About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 14-Jan-17
Price
$700.00
Address Peterborough, ON K9J7J6, Canada
View map

Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

I am a Mechanical Designer with a local Engineering firm; moving to Peterborough permanently on a work transfer February 4th.
I would prefer to rent a room with 1 roommate or couple rather than a whole flat to myself.
I'm a 31 year old single male, who lives a healthy active lifestyle, and prefers to keep a clean house. I am capable to do yard work, shoveling, some house maintenance, etc.
I rarely watch TV, so don't worry about me hogging your living room. Most weekends in the winter are spent at the ski hill, and in the summer outdoors with various activities.
I live well with people of all ages, students and working professionals. Past roommates have been male and female both, with great success.
I do however prefer garage, or at least shed space for a motorcycle, but not a deal-breaker if there is no space available.
I am willing to pay a premium for an ideal place. I am also ok with locations outside town like Cavan, Norwood, Millbrook etc.
Please contact me with any other questions you may have. I can also provide details on my work, and past rental reference if needed.
I am in town until Friday the 20th, but would like to have a place sorted out by this weekend (Jan 14, 15), or early next week at the latest.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: