About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Oct-16
Address Regina, SK S4N7C2
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

East Regina/Parkridge. I have a basement rental available November 1st. Rent is $750/month including all utilities with a signed 6 month or 1-year lease. The basement rental will come partially furnished. Parkridge is a great neighborhood close to grocery stores (Superstore, Safeway, Sobeys etc.), shopping, parks, schools, walking paths, and bus stop just at the end of the street. Security deposit equals to 1-month rent which must be paid to reserve or hold the rental. I require at least 1 full month notice to terminate lease.

I'm looking for a clean, quiet, responsible, respectful individual to rent the space. Rent can be paid by cash, check or email transfer, also bi weekly payments may be accepted. Female renter only. but not necessary. No smoking inside, however may smoke outside in designated area. No loud music or parties.

I am a full time working professional and I have a small dog that will remain upstairs. Small pets may be negotiable (with a non-refundable deposit).

Basement Rental includes:
-Large rec/living room (downstairs)
-Private bedroom (downstairs)
-Utilities included and wireless internet
-Central air conditioning and heating
-Shared kitchen (upstairs)
-Shared laundry room (downstairs)
-Parking available on street in front of house
-Leather couch and loveseat
-60 inch Smart TV with NETFLIX
-TV stand with some storage
-Coffee tables
-Storage tower in bathroom
-Double bed and dresser (if needed)
-Big back yard, deck, fire pit
-Small fridge provided

You will be responsible for buy your own food, personals and cleaning up after yourself.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or to set up a viewing.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: