About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Price
$600.00
Address Sarnia, ON N7S3X5
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

I have 1 room to rent in my home in Sarnia, near the intersection of Exmouth & Murphy. It’s in a quiet residential area with plenty of street parking, so If you have a car, you can typically find parking right in front, if not in the driveway itself. Lambton College, Lambton Mall, Superstore & many shops are nearby and public transportation as well. Easy on/Easy off Hwy 402 & 40.
The room is furnished with a double bed, double wide dresser and TV. Unlimited Wifi with Netflix is included with rent as are all utilities. Your share will be $600 per month.
My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen and bathroom all newly decorated with modern amenities. Must be able to climb stairs to live here.
I’m looking for someone to stay four months from January until April 2017, a non smoker, and not to noisy. I am a shift worker so quiet is very important some days. We have one small, elderly dog that is no problem to anyone she meets, but you must love animals to fit here.
If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me via this post & we'll go from there.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: