About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 09-Oct-16
Price
$500.00
Address , St John's A1c1y6 NL, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

Hey there. We've recently bought a house and decided to see about renting one of the rooms out to someone.
We're a working professional couple (mid 20s and mid 30s), a big black puppy, and a grumpy but loving cat. All very friendly, respectable, and generally pretty awesome.
The house is an older but renovated row house on a pretty chill cul-de-sac. Includes a newer washer and dryer, dishwasher, 2 bathrooms (yours will be shared), oil heat, hardwood/laminate floors, eat in kitchen, fibre op Internet, loads of storage space, a deck on the back overlooking a fenced backyard.
Hopefully you'll be a fulltime student, and/or fulltime employed, easy-going, friendly, respectable, and generally pretty awesome. *females preferred*
Pets are being considered, so details are needed.
Drop me a message with some details about yourself, and please include your full name. Yeah I'm gonna FB-creep you :)

NO CALLS!! Message or text only, thanks.
Chat soon!!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: