About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 20-Nov-16
Price
Please Contact
Address Chamberlains Rd, Conception Bay South, NL A1W 5E8, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

I travel / work outside the province & only in town every other month for 2-3 weeks. As a result I am looking for a roommate or 2 to share my 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home in Chamberlains C.B.S.

Bedrooms available are 9x11 ( double door closet ) & 9x10 ( single door closet )

Includes Heat & Light, Internet, basic living-room / kitchen furniture & appliances. Bedrooms are unfurnished.

Large property boasts plenty of parking space, mature trees & a 5-10 min walk to beautiful Worsley park.

I am a mature, responsible, clean, non smoking male in my early 30s. Professional security / back ground checked job. Only in town every other month.

Looking to share my space with a person(s) who are easy going, mature, respectful, sensible, clean, quite, non smoking & non partying Male or female. Friends as well as roommates to be expected.

There will be no tolerance for loud music, partying, smoking ( in the home ), constant visitors / overnighters, messy or untidy roommates.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: