About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 25-Nov-16
Price
$1,100.00
Address Vancouver, BC V6B0M2
View map

Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly No

available dec 1

furnished
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
About your room:
- Private bedroom, has large windows and the size is 11' by 9'.
- Furnished with a queen bed and a desk. Bedding and linen is included.
- Large closet.

About the condo and location:
- 800 sqf , with 2 bed + 2 bath.
- In-suite laundry and dryer.
- Kitchen appliances that you can use.
- 2 yrs old building.
- 2 minutes walk from bus stop for #4, 7, 14, 16 and 50.
- 5-10 minutes walk from Canada skytrain.

Terms:
- Available from Dec 1.
- Single occupancy, for female only.
- Half a month deposit is required.
- No smoking, no drugs, no pets, no regular/overnight visitor.
- $1100/month including utilities (internet, hydro, heat, hot water). Negotiable if you don't cook.

Note: A total of three people live in the unit. I live in the master bedroom and you will be sharing the washroom with another girl, who is staying in the living room
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: