About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Dec-16
Price
$1,200.00
Address 1688 Robson St, Vancouver, BC V6G 1C7, Canada
View map

Furnished Yes

Fabulous 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo.
1,400 sq ft. Stylishly furnished, bright and unique.

Available January 1
$1,200/month inc. All utilities, Internet

- Expansive loft style apartment
-Low rise concrete building- Entry to apartment is from a lovely outdoor rooftop courtyard
- Private bedroom & bathroom, fully furnished including desk and linens
- Fireplace in living room
-Balcony with views toward Coal Harbor
- BBQ and outdoor courtyard for entertaining
- Fully furnished kitchen with stainless appliances and granite counter tops
- In-suite laundry (washer & dryer)
-Cleaning lady
- Hardwood floors
- Floor to ceiling windows-lots of natural light
- Secure underground parking space

Building Amenities Include:
- Lap Pool
- Hot Tub
- Sauna
- Gym

Amazing Location!
Robson bus right in front of the building.
Vibrant west end neighborhood with great restaurants and local bars. Whole foods is just across the street, fresh organic produce and deli. Smoothie bar. In spring and summer walk to Farmers market.
Coal Harbor, Gastown, downtown, Yaletown (nightlife/restaurant/bars) is all within walking distance.
So close to nature. Lost Lagoon, The Seawall around Stanley Park, hundreds of acres for jogging and hiking and the ocean and beaches …all mere minutes away.

I am a mature female, working professional and value a harmonious living space. You are also mature, very clean and caring about your home space, have great communication skills, self-awareness, and clear values like consideration and honesty. It would be important to be a dog lover since I have a 7 month old puppy who I am training to be a therapy dog.

Prefer female who works outside the home during the day. If you have a focus on health, meditation and personal growth, all the better. Let’s talk and see if we are a fit. Send an email telling me about yourself, what you do, your lifestyle and what you are looking for. Details are appreciated. Then let’s talk by phone and we can arrange a viewing. Prefer long term.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: