About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6J2E8
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Please Contact

Hello!
I am currently seeking part time employment (Full time if it works for my availability)
I am a stay at home mom right now but would love to be out working while my kids are in school and even some afternoon shifts once my boyfriend gets home from work.
Why hire me? Well, I am not one of those people who just need any job to earn a living, I'm one who wants to enjoy my job, and I show pride in my work. I like to have fun and enjoy work. I can bring a positive, happy attitude to the table. I am up for new challenges, I love to learn and I like positive criticism to see where I can improve.
I have tons of customer service experience, I love working with the public, and I aim for results with customers having a happy experience, and leave wanting to return again.
I have experience in food and beverage service, retail, sales and call centers. I enjoy hands on, I've got a little bit of computer knowledge but am able to learn given the chance.
I could keep going on about my skills and experience, but it would be much better if you'd review my resume and see for yourself!
Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: