Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Jan-17
Address Oakville, ON L6K1C9
View map

Job Offered By Professional Employer
Company Century 21 Dreams Inc.
Job Type Full-Time

New & Experienced Realtors Join The "Largest" Real Estate Organization In The World!

Thinking About A Career In Real Estate? Call Today! Register for our 2017 Seminars!

2017 Dates:

Tues Feb 21 6:30pm
Tues Mar 21 6:30pm
Tues Apr 18 6:30pm
Tues May 16 6:30pm
Tues Jun 13 6:30pm
Tues July 11 6:30pm
Tues Aug 8 6:30pm
Tues Sept 12 6:30pm
Tues Oct 10 6:30pm
Tues Nov 7 6:30pm
Tues Dec 5 6:30pm

Experienced Licensed Realtors Wanted -- Time for a change? Let's Talk. New Realtors - Licensing courses reimbursed -- ask Broker for details. Thinking about becoming a Realtor? Sales Training provided call us today! Member of the Oakville-Milton, Toronto Hamilton-Burlington, Kitchener/Waterloo and Guelph Boards. Free Extensive Training - Over 175 Courses Available; On-Staff Trainers/Coach's/Mentors - over 84 years industry experience! Air Miles for your Clients, no expensive Desk Fees, free email, free website, free faxing, attractive high Commission Plans. Serving the Greater Toronto area for over 30 years!

Call Shireen today to book your Confidential Career Assessment (905) 338-1515
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: