About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Nov-16
Price
$375.00
Address Kingston, ON K7K3G6, Canada
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

  • Description
Description
Looking for a room for December, prefer 375$ or less. Must be a weed, alcohol and drama free household. My girlfriend (she will not be living with me) is pregnant and my current roommates smoke, drink, party, etc. Will sign a lease but rather just pay monthly, funds are guaranteed. Will pay 400$ all inclusive (wifi, utilities, hydro). I am a professional 29 year old male. For personal reasons I can not live with females. Current tenant(s) must be male and laid back but professional. I maintain a very clean lifestyle and would have my girlfriend over sometimes cause she lives outside of the city and I can't go to her place because her dog attacks me. I do not play loud music but I make music on my computer and would be spending most of the time in my room when home. Please email me or text me or leave a voicemail with return number immediately. 613 903 9214. I've put in my 60 days notice here already.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: