About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 15-Oct-16
Please Contact
Address Kitchener, ON N2A2G8, Canada
View map

Bedrooms (#) Bachelor or studio
Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes


About me: I am a very active cyclist and hiker. I am a 76 year old retired industrial electrician. I own a small house/cottage in Paris, Ontario but due to rule tightening at the park, I will not be able to live in my home during the winter months.

My three adults kids all live in Kitchener. I would love it if I could be closer to them during Christmas.

Please, if you have or know of anyone looking to rent a private space, who might even want to have me watch over their home while they're out of town for the winter, please respond via message.

It is important to me that I have a private bathroom and kitchen.

I would also like to keep the costs under $1,000, if possible. I would consider paying more should the right opportunity come with a meal plan or another novel feature.

PS: My grandson, who lives in Halifax, is handling this transaction for me.

Many thanks for reading.

All the best,
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: