About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Nov-16
Price
$425.00
Address 34 Regina St, London, ON N5Y 3B7, Canada
View map

Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
For Rent By Owner
Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

  • Description
Description
Looking for a sublet for my upstairs room near Oxford and Colbourne

The house is a 5 bed (with all rooms but mine filled) with 2 bedrooms and full bath in basement, open kitchen/living with laundry closet on main floor and 3 bed/full bath upstairs

Dishwasher, A/C, fridge & deep freezer in the unit. 4 guys live here with myself (1 fanshawe student, all others work weekday jobs), fairly clean, very easygoing, partying is kept pretty low key and only on weekends. All 420 friendly

Price is 425/Month PLUS utilities, or best offer. I must fill this room so I will definetly entertain any reasonable offer

Move in day is reasonably flexible

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: