About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Price
$175.00
Address Edmonton, AB T5K1M4
View map

For Sale By Owner
Ticket Type Sports Tickets

  • Description
  • Stay Safe!
Description
Hey,

Oilers tickets to all games available for sale. I normally go to about 10-15 games but it's too hard to make it to the rest so I try to sell some. Prices are for a pair of side by side seats in section 132 row 18.
Seats are 2 off the aisle. Great view of everything.

Sat, Dec 3 Ducks 175/ticket
Sun, Dec 4 Wild 150/ticket
Sun, Dec 11 Jets 200/ticket
Tue, Dec 13 Blue Jackets 150/ticket
Sat, Dec 17 Lightning 200/ticket
Tue, Jan 10 Sharks 175/ticket
Thu, Jan 12 Devils 200/ticket
Mon, Jan 16 Coyotes 150/ticket
Wed, Jan 18 Panthers 150/ticket
Fri, Jan 20 Preds 200/ticket
Tue, Jan 31 Wild 150/ticket
Sat, Feb 11 Hawks 225/ticket
Tue, Feb 14 Coyotes 150/ticket
Thu, Feb 16 Flyers 175/ticket
Sat, Mar 4 Red Wings 200/ticket
Tue, Mar 7 Islanders 175/ticket
Tue, Mar 14 Stars 200/ticket
Sat, Mar 18 Canucks 225/ticket
Mon, Mar 20 Kings 175/ticket
Sat, Mar 25 Avalanche 200/ticket
Tue, Mar 28 Kings 175/ticket
Thu, Mar 30 Sharks 175/ticket
Sat, Apr 1 Ducks 200/ticket
Sun, Apr 9 Canucks 250/ticket

If you buy a bunch I can cut some money out. I'm flexible to meet up, but can also E-Transfer, Email, Oilers Account Manager, Facebook whatever works for you.
If you find similar tickets for cheaper anywhere else I'll match and we can cut out the fees that sites charge.
Some games may be sold already so just email and let me know which ones you'd like. Thanks.
Stay Safe!

DID YOU KNOW...?

Tickets scams can be one of the easiest scams to fall victim to. Here are some things to avoid to prevent disappointment on the big day:

  • Online transactions. Deal in person!
  • High-pressure sales tactics
  • E-Tickets

See our full help page on avoiding tickets scams here.

We'll get you there, guaranteed. At StubHub, every order is backed by our FanProtect™ Guarantee. StubHub, the way ticket buying should be.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: