About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Price
$110.00
Address Edmonton, AB T5X3P4
View map

For Sale By Owner

  • Description
  • Stay Safe!
Description
Section 223

Row 7

2-4 in a row

Price below is per pair

For the 2016-2017 Season @ Rogers Place. Trusted Seller for 12 season's

Call or text 4037968132

REGULAR SEASON

December 2016

Sunday, Dec 4 vs Minesota Wild 7:30 PM $220 per pair

Sunday, Dec 11 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:30 PM $225 per pair

Saturday, Dec 17 vs Lightning 8:00 PM $280 per pair


January 2017

Tuesday, Jan 10 vs Sharks 7:00 PM $220 per pair

Thursday, Jan 12 vs New Jersey Devils 7:00 PM $225 per pair

Wednesday, Jan 18 vs Panthers 7:30 PM $220 per pair

Tuesday, Jan 31 vs Minnesota Wild 7:00 PM $220 per pair


February 2017

Saturday, Feb 11 vs Blackhawks 8:00 PM $280 per pair

Tuesday, Feb 14 vs Arizona Coyotes 7:00 PM $200 per pair

March 2017

Tuesday, Mar 7 vs New York Islanders 7:00 PM $220 per pair

Tuesday, Mar 14 vs Dallas 7:00 PM $220 per pair

Thursday, Mar 16 vs Boston Bruins 7:00 PM $300 per pair

Monday, Mar 20 vs LA Kings 7:00 PM $220 per pair

Thursday, Mar 30 vs Sharks 7:00 PM $220 per pair


April 2017

Saturday, Apr 1 vs Ducks 8:00 PM $280 per pair

Sunday, Apr 9 vs Vancouver 7:00 PM $250 per pair


- Cash, E-mail money transfer

- The tickets can be emailed directly to you from my edmonton oilers account, it's secure and safe your name is printed on the tickets
Stay Safe!

DID YOU KNOW...?

Tickets scams can be one of the easiest scams to fall victim to. Here are some things to avoid to prevent disappointment on the big day:

  • Online transactions. Deal in person!
  • High-pressure sales tactics
  • E-Tickets

See our full help page on avoiding tickets scams here.

We'll get you there, guaranteed. At StubHub, every order is backed by our FanProtect™ Guarantee. StubHub, the way ticket buying should be.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: