About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Price
$100.00
Address Edmonton, AB T5B0X2
View map

For Sale By Owner
Ticket Type Sports Tickets

  • Description
  • Stay Safe!
Description
Hello,

I have the following seats available for all games for the 2016/2017 Edmonton Oilers Season. Rogers Place. Prices listed are for a pair of tickets.

Section 134 Row 21 - 4 side by side seats
Section 134 Row 16 - 2 side by side seats


Sun, 4 Dec 2016 - Wild $300/pair
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - Jets $400/pair
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - Blue Jackets - $300/pair
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - Lightning - $425/pair
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - Kings - $400/pair
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - Canucks - $450/pair

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 - Sharks - 400/pair
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 - Devils - $425/pair
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 - Coyotes - $350/pair
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 - Panthers- $350/pair
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 - Predators - $350/pair
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 - Wild - $325/pair

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 - Coyotes $325/pair
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - Flyers $400/pair
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Red Wings $425/pair
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 - Islanders - $400/pair
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 - Penguins - $600/pair
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 - Canadiens - $600/pair
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Stars - $400/pair
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 - Bruins - $450/pair
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 - Canucks - $450/pair
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 - Kings - $400/pair
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 - Avalanche - $425/pair
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 - Kings - $400/pair
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 - Sharks - $400/pair

Sat, 1 Apr 2017 - Ducks $425/pair
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 - Canucks $450/pair


Call/text me (306-715-6785) if you are interested in any games.
Stay Safe!

DID YOU KNOW...?

Tickets scams can be one of the easiest scams to fall victim to. Here are some things to avoid to prevent disappointment on the big day:

  • Online transactions. Deal in person!
  • High-pressure sales tactics
  • E-Tickets

See our full help page on avoiding tickets scams here.

We'll get you there, guaranteed. At StubHub, every order is backed by our FanProtect™ Guarantee. StubHub, the way ticket buying should be.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: