About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Nov-16
Price
Please Contact
Address London, ON N6E3S5
View map

For Sale By Owner
Ticket Type Sports Tickets

  • Description
  • Stay Safe!
Description
TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS 2016-17 SEASON

SECTION 301 ROW 8
UP TO 8 SIDE BY SIDE SEATS TOGETHER
(prices listed are per ticket)
Can sell 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 or all 8 to most games

Hard tickets can be picked up in London (but can also be emailed if needed)

Wed, 7 Dec Wild 7:30 $100 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 13 Dec Sharks 7:30 $100 each ticket (8 left)
Thu, 15 Dec Coyotes 7:30 $100 each ticket (8 left)
Mon, 23 Jan Flames 7:30 $150 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 7 Feb Stars 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Thu, 9 Feb Blues 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Sat, 11 Feb Sabres 7:00 $180 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 14 Feb Islanders 7:30 $150 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 21 Feb Jets 7:30 $150 each ticket (8 left)
Thu, 23 Feb Rangers 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 7 Mar Red Wings 7:30 $160 each ticket (8 left)
Thu, 9 Mar Flyers 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Thu, 23 Mar Devils 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 28 Mar Panthers 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Tue, 4 Apr Capitals 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Thu, 6 Apr Lightning 7:30 $140 each ticket (8 left)
Sat, 8 Apr Penguins 7:00 $250 each ticket (8 left)
Sun, 9 Apr Blue Jackets 6:00 $140 each ticket (8 left)

Also have a pair of seats for every game available in section 311 row 11. Same prices....Leafs shoot twice on this side

Wed, 7 Dec Wild 7:30 $100 each ticket
Sun, 11 Dec Avalanche 7:00 $125 each ticket
Tue, 13 Dec Sharks 7:30 $100 each ticket
Thu, 15 Dec Coyotes 7:30 $100 each ticket
Tue, 17 Jan Sabres 7:30 $140 each ticket
Thu, 19 Jan Rangers 7:30 $140 each ticket
Sat, 21 Jan Senators 7:00 $180 each ticket
Mon, 23 Jan Flames 7:30 $150 each ticket
Tue, 7 Feb Stars 7:30 $140 each ticket
Thu, 9 Feb Blues 7:30 $140 each ticket
Tue, 14 Feb Islanders 7:30 $150 each ticket
Sat, 18 Feb Senators 7:00 $180 each ticket
Tue, 21 Feb Jets 7:30 $150 each ticket
Thu, 23 Feb Rangers 7:30 $140 each ticket
Tue, 7 Mar Red Wings 7:30 $160 each ticket
Thu, 9 Mar Flyers 7:30 $140 each ticket
Sat, 18 Mar Blackhawks 7:00 $225 each ticket
Mon, 20 Mar Bruins 7:30 $160 each ticket
Thu, 23 Mar Devils 7:30 $140 each ticket
Tue, 28 Mar Panthers 7:30 $140 each ticket
Tue, 4 Apr Capitals 7:30 $140 each ticket
Thu, 6 Apr Lightning 7:30 $140 each ticket
Sat, 8 Apr Penguins 7:00 $250 each ticket
Sun, 9 Apr Blue Jackets 6:00 $140 each ticket
Stay Safe!

DID YOU KNOW...?

Tickets scams can be one of the easiest scams to fall victim to. Here are some things to avoid to prevent disappointment on the big day:

  • Online transactions. Deal in person!
  • High-pressure sales tactics
  • E-Tickets

See our full help page on avoiding tickets scams here.

We'll get you there, guaranteed. At StubHub, every order is backed by our FanProtect™ Guarantee. StubHub, the way ticket buying should be.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: