About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 20-Dec-16
Price
$99.00
Address Toronto, ON M4M2X6
View map

For Sale By Owner
Ticket Type Sports Tickets

  • Description
  • Stay Safe!
Description
Hello Toronto Maple Leafs fans,

Leafs tickets are great Christmas gifts! Many tickets can be sent electronically, so you'll have them in time for Christmas!!
Tickets starting as low as $99 per ticket!!!

PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR CELL NUMBER WHEN SENDING A MESSAGE. THANK YOU!!

Watch Matthews, Marner, Rielly and more!

I am selling some of my Leafs season ticket pairs for less than what it costs you at Ticketmaster!

Tickets are 100% guaranteed to be AUTHENTIC.

GREAT SEATS, GREAT VIEWS!

Sun Jan 1 - CENTENNIAL CLASSIC - Leafs vs Detroit Red Wings -
EXCELLENT 200 LEVEL GOAL SEATS!!! GREAT VIEWS!
Section 229, between rows 52-57. WAS $499 per ticket. NOW 2 seats at $299 per ticket. (GREAT DEAL!!!) TICKETS IN HAND!

PREMIUM 100 & 200 LEVEL SIDE VIEW CENTRE ICE SEATS!!!
Section 209, between rows 34-39. 4 seats at $369 per ticket. (GREAT DEAL!)
Section 229, between rows 13-19. 4 seats at $399 per ticket.
Section 209, between rows 23-29. 4 seats at $429 per ticket.
Section 208, between rows 25-30. 4 seats at $449 per ticket.
Section 222, between rows 20-25. 4 seats at $499 per ticket.
Section 108, between rows 30-35. 2 seats at $549 per ticket.
Section 108, between rows 28-33. 4 seats at $599 per ticket.
Sun Jan 1 - CENTENNIAL CLASSIC - Leafs vs Detroit Red Wings - GREAT PRICES on CENTRE ICE tickets (Section 108 & level 200) and 200 level tickets near CENTRE ICE!! HARD TICKETS IN HAND! Please inquire!!

Sat Jan 7 - Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - SOLD
Tues Jan 17 - Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres - SOLD
Thu Jan 19 - Leafs vs NY Rangers - SOLD
Sat Jan 21 - Leafs vs Ottawa Senators - $400/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)
Mon Jan 23 - Leafs vs Calgary Flames - $295/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)

Tues Feb 7 - Leafs vs Dallas Stars - SOLD
Thurs Feb 9 - Leafs vs St.Louis Blues - $290/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)/
Sat Feb 11 - Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres - $330/pair (Sec 307, row 14)
Sat Feb 11 - Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres - $320/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)
Tues Feb 14 - Leafs vs NY Islanders - $240/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)/
Sat Feb 18 - Leafs vs Ottawa Senators - $400/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)
Tues Feb 21 - Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets - SOLD
Thurs Feb 23 - Leafs vs NY Rangers - $280/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)/
Sat Feb 25 - Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - $700 or BEST OFFER (GREAT PRICE!!)/pair (Sec 307, row 14) (Comparable seats will cost you over $1000 right now)

Tues Mar 7 - Leafs vs Detroit Red Wings - $360/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)
Thurs Mar 9 - Leafs vs Philadelphia Flyers - $350/pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)

Sat Mar 18 - Leafs vs Chicago Blackhawks - $495/pair (selling as a set of 4 SEATS - piggyback - rows 15 & 16, directly behind each other)
Mon Mar 20 - Leafs vs Boston Bruins - $420/pair (Sec 321, row 9 - dead centre!) ** check pricing.
Thurs Mar 23 - Leafs vs New Jersey Devils - $240/Pair (Sec 319, row 15)
Tues Mar 28 - Leafs vs Florida Panthers - $198/Pair (Sec 319, row 15)

Tues Apr 4 - Leafs vs Washington Capitals - $380/Pair (Sec 319, row 15 or equivalent)
Thurs Apr 6 - Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning - $350/Pair (Sec 307, row 3)/
Sat Apr 8 - Leafs vs Pittsburgh Penguins - $495/Pair (Sec 307, row 14 or equivalent)
Sun Apr 9 - Leafs vs Columbus Blue Jackets - Final Home Game - $300/Pair (Sec 319, row 15)
Stay Safe!

DID YOU KNOW...?

Tickets scams can be one of the easiest scams to fall victim to. Here are some things to avoid to prevent disappointment on the big day:

  • Online transactions. Deal in person!
  • High-pressure sales tactics
  • E-Tickets

See our full help page on avoiding tickets scams here.

We'll get you there, guaranteed. At StubHub, every order is backed by our FanProtect™ Guarantee. StubHub, the way ticket buying should be.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: