About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Oct-16
Address Cambridge, ON N1S2K6
View map

Hello there,

As mentioned in the headline, I am an OCT certified teacher with Junior/Intermediate qualifications in English literature as well as Mathematics for grades 7&8. I have worked with elementary and secondary students in a Homework Help/Tutoring environment and am very comfortable with the Ontario Curriculum as I've taught core subjects such as English, Math, Science, History, Geography, Art and French at the Primary and Junior level (K-8).

I am offering one-on-one tutoring services as well as general Homework Help in the evenings from Monday to Friday after 5:00pm and Saturday mornings. I can be flexible with meeting locations throughout Cambridge and Kitchener/Waterloo but have a preference for meeting at one of the many public libraries.

Please feel free to send me an email for inquiries about rates, times and to tell me about the learner that you would like me to assist. :)
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: