About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB, Canada
View map

Hello all, I am an experienced math tutor and I can tutor in the following topics:   Pre-Algebra: Operations with Integers; Operations with Fractions; Operations with Decimals; Positive Integer Exponents, Square Roots, and Scientific Notation; Ratios and Proportions; Percentages; Averages (Means, Medians, and Modes).   Algebra: Functions; Exponents; Setting Up Equations for Given Situations; Basic Operations with Polynomials; Factoring Polynomials; Linear Equations in One Variable; Exponents and Radicals; Rational Expressions; Linear Equations in Two Variables.   Geometry: Triangles (perimeter, area, Pythagorean theorem, etc.); Circles (perimeter, area, arcs, etc.); Angles (supplementary, complementary, adjacent, vertical, etc.);   Trigonometry: Trigonometric functions and identities; Right-triangle trigonometry; Trigonometric equations and inequalities; Graphs of trigonometric functions; Special angles (multiples of 30 and 45 degrees).   I have a Bachelor degree in Engineering and Master degree both from U of A. I have experiences in teaching adults. Please reply if you are interested. Rate is $45 per hour. Thank you.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: