About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T6X 1J9, Canada
View map

I am a female professional math and science tutor with over 6 years of experience. I have a Bachelor of Science degree with a major in Physics and a minor in Mathematics from the University of Alberta.​ I also have access to Alberta High School curriculum content. I have experience with French Immersion, IB and AP students and curriculum. I can tutor on the following subjects:
- Math 10​C​, Math 20​-1, Math 20-2, Math 30​-1, Math 30-2, Math 31
- Physic​s 20, Physics 30
- Chemistry 20, Chemistry 30
​ - Science 10​​, Science 20, Science 30


My rates are:
- $40 for a 1 hour session
- $60 for a 2 hour session


I am available to meet in any south-side coffee shop or public library. My current availability is Monday and Thursday from 5:00PM to 10:00PM, Saturday from 10:00AM to 6:00PM and Sunday from 1:00PM to 5:00PM.


Contact me by email - info@mandiezhang.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: