About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 22-Oct-16
Address 21 Inwood Dr, Kitchener, ON N2M 2Y9, Canada
View map

I am a recent graduate of the University of Waterloo where I studied Peace and Conflict Studies and minored in French Studies. I grew up in Victoria and Winnipeg in the French Immersion program and moved to Chad, Africa when I was 16. I lived in Chad (a former French Colony and therefore francophone) for 3 years and attended the French International school there. Throughout my University degree I tutored French to both adults and children and spent a semester abroad studying at a University in Paris, France where I also taught English. I am a dedicated young adult who loves the French language and am passionate about sharing this love with others who are hoping to learn. My hourly fee is negotiable depending on people's ability to pay from 20-35$/hour. Currently Mondays and Tuesdays afternoons/evenings are my only available times for tutoring.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: