About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Dec-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2E2K2
View map

Hi there,

I am a graduate from the University of Ontario Institute of Technology where I completed my Bachelor of Science in Applied & Industrial Mathematics and my Bachelor of Education in 2013.

I am able to tutor all mathematics from grades 9-12 and science content from grades 9-11. Some specific courses include: MCF3M, MCR3U, MDM4U, MCV4U, MHF4U, SCH3U and SPH3U.

I have four years of teaching experience and three years of experience tutoring students with learning disabilities. My students always leave our sessions feeling more confident in their abilities. As a certified teacher, I have a great understanding of how to break down complex problems into more manageable steps. The key to understanding anything, but especially math, is to start early. Don't leave tutoring until the last minute - get started today! My rate is $40/hr and I am either able to meet you at a public library or at your home.

If you are interested, please give me a call or a text and I am more than happy to provide more information.

Thank you,
Lance Small
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: