About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Apr-17
Address 115 Cherryhill Blvd, London, ON N6H 4S4, Canada
View map

If your child is in need of assistance in either Math or English at the Elementary School Level (Grades 3 – 8), I am confident that you will be interested in my relative experience, knowledge, and education.

I am currently a student in the Faculty of Education at The University of Western Ontario, and I am looking to take on some tutoring students during week nights and weekends.

In my background, I have 5 years of previous elementary tutoring experience, including working to help students with learning disabilities, mental illness, and exceptionalities. Combined with the knowledge that I have gained from my Bachelor of Music, Honours Specialization in Music Education (The University of Western Ontario), I am confident that I will be able to create a unique program to help your child learn and achieve.

As a teacher candidate, I am passionate about helping students achieve their full potential in the classroom. As a result, I believe in providing differentiated instruction that is adaptable to the needs of each student, in order to help them reach their personal academic goals.

My rates for tutoring are as follows:

$20/half hour
$35/hour

I do not travel to my client’s homes. I will be happy to meet at a local public library, the Western University campus, or my own home.

If you have any questions or would like to inquire about tutoring services, please contact me at tara.sampson@hotmail.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: