About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Jan-17
Address London, ON N6G4Y4
View map


I am offering my services for tutoring in math. Can do any age/grade.

I currently have 10+ students (elementary to high school including Advanced Functions and Calculus.) I tutor and with the high school semester coming to an end I will have time slots available.

I Charge $35/hr but I do offer discounts for Small Groups or or multiple students. I also offer discounts for long term commitments.

I only have specific time slots available right now and will have new availability come the 2nd high school semester in February.

Most of my time slots right now are available on sat/sun or directly after school.


I can tutor in my house up until February (newborn on the way). After that I will not be offering these services in my home.

I can also drive to your house (far distances will involve a fee unless I have another student in the area for the time slot before or after).

We can also meet at a quiet location (library/starbucks...etc)

I am completely reasonable with requests and can handle almost any situation. I have materials and resources that are currently being used in high school so they are current and useful.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me.

Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: