About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 09-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6G1B2
View map

I'm a 4th year student at UWO taking Medical Sciences with a Honours Specialization in Pathology. I'm offering tutoring services in my free time for any math/science courses in highschool and at UWO up to third year. My transcript is available upon request as well as references.

Examples of courses are Calculus, general biology, organic chemistry, physiology, pathology, and pharmacology. Education grade can range from grade 9 up to third year. I have great interpersonal skills so I understand the learning techniques and the way at which different students understand concepts. I'm very flexible in terms of timing and rate. Along with tutoring courses, I also help with university based life decisions in terms of the medicine/dentistry field. What routes to take, what to start on etc.

- Any math or science related course
- First year calculus (both semesters)
- Biology courses up to third year
- Pharmacology courses up to third year
- Physiology courses up to 3rd year
- First year Chemistry and Physics
- First semester Organic Chemistry
- Editing scientific papers

Please feel free to text or email me at any time, I'm usually a quick replier.

Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: