À propos de l'annonceur
Accédez à votre compte ou créez-en un pour consulter les détails de cet annonceur, comme :
  • sa date d’adhésion à Kijiji;
  • son temps de réponse;
    Le temps de réponse est calculé en fonction du temps habituel que l'annonceur met à répondre à ses messages, soit par courriel ou par la messagerie de l'app. En savoir plus.
  • ses autres annonces; et
  • son numéro de téléphone (si disponible).
Contacter l'annonceur

Avis Sécuritaire Important:

Évitez des situations de fraude en rencontrant vos vendeurs personnellement pour payer vos articles. Kijiji n'offre aucun service de transaction ou de paiement.Conseils sécuritaires de Kijiji

Date de l'affichage 30-nov.-16
Adresse Montreal, QC H8Z3J6
Afficher la carte

 Hi!!! I my name is Lubna and I have a daycare located in Pierrefonds. I have a degree in children care and education.
I offer weekdays and weekends day and night service. I have 10 years of experience in this job and I love playing with kids and helping them to discover new things so that they will be prepared for school. The age startes from 6 months to 10 (sometimes older). I offer food for them that is prepared freshly on the day.l, it's HALAL and it follows the Canadian food guide. Everyday we will have different activities and subjects to talk about.I have activities in the summer like bringing them to the parc and the library to take some books. I also help them learn the right way to solve problems by themselves when they have a one with someone because it shows them that violence isn't the key.I love seeing them smile while learning and not make it boring . They will surely have a lot of fun while reading time, coloring time and in lots more activities . If you want to contact me, message me privately or call me any time. Your child will have a awsome day with me!!!!THANK YOU!!!
Liens commerciaux:

Mes favoris ()

Récemment ajouté: