About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Sep-16
Address K9H 1R2, Canada
View map

Hello! My name is Devon and I am offering tutoring sessions for all subjects in elementary (grades 1-6) and English and History at the intermediate and high school level (grades 7-12). I have a knack for communicating which children and am passionate about making learning fun.

- I am a second year B.Ed. student at Trent university who will be graduating in April with qualifications in the Primary/ Junior division
- Currently hold an Honours B.A. in Contemporary Studies with a minor in History and English
- Volunteered for a reading and literacy program for 3 years during my undergrad
- Have worked with special needs students both in the classroom and one-on-one as a private swimming instructor
- I have completed student teaching placements in grades kindergarten to grade 4

$20/ 1 hour or $35/ 2 hour session at your home or public library (Peterborough)
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: