Current Matches Filter Results  (39)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Halifax
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price

-

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "geographic national" in Halifax.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "geographic national" in Halifax.

National Geographic telescope
$200.00
City of Halifax18/03/2019
Can't find a model#. Not sure if my son ever used it. Paid $400. No trades. If ad is up it is available.
National Geographic Telescope
$120.00
City of Halifax17/03/2019
Telescope Model NG750ORTHSW. Land and sky. 25X to 500X. Rotating turret holds 3 eyepieces & built in integrated 3.3 Barlow lens. 5X finder scope. Full height tripod incl. Hardly used in new ...
TV SERVICE 15.99$/month GUARANTEED SATISFACTION! 1800 Live TV Channels, Movies & TV Series, Sports, PPV and more!
$15.99
Canada
Get yourself your favorite TV channels, and welcome to the world of IcarusTV !!! More than 250 American / Canadian TV channels, and 1800 worldwide HD and standard quality offered The same as your current supplier Tv guide available Works anywhere in the world where there is internet. Imagine the possibilities!
Youth Books $2 each
$2.00
City of Halifax15/03/2019
$2 each or 3 for $5 Black Lagoon Minecraft Joke Books National Geographic Stink Galaxy Zack Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Disney Diary of an 8-bit warrior Captain Awesome Battle Bugs LEGO Ninjago
Two National Geographic Videos(VHS)
$10.00
City of Halifax14/03/2019
VHS format. The videos are:1) Antartic Wildlife Adventure.2) Bali, Masterpiece Of The Gods.Both videos are still sealed in plastic wrap. Will deliver for free Halifax/Dartmouth area. Any questions ...
Dvds
$3.00
City of Halifax09/03/2019
Sex and the City season 3 ~ $5.00 My Name Is Earl season 3 ~ $5.00 National geographic Great Lost Civilizations 3 disc set $ 5.00 Double features are $2.00 and tripple features are $3.00 each Pickup ...
National Geographic Mysteries Of The Maya Collector's Edition +
$5.00
City of Halifax09/03/2019
Mint condition Collector's Edition plus book about Eygptian Mythology-fair condition Email if interested Thanks
National Geographic magazines in good condition
$10.00
Bedford03/03/2019
10 for the lot or best offer. National Geographic magazines in good condition. Dates 1968, 69, 70 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94 Not ever month of each year is there. Read Less
National Geographic magazine bound volumes x9, 1927 - 1933
$25.00
City of Halifax02/03/2019
These are 9 bound volumes of the National Geographic magazine ranging from 1927 to 1933 They have some wear and damage We are in East River Point, off 329, near the 103 exit 7, between Hubbards and ...
Sell Your Textbooks And Get Cash!
Please Contact
Canada
Want to sell your books but don't have time? Let Second Bind help you declutter! With over 20000 happy students, we take pride of our simple and convenient service. 3 Easy Steps: 1. Get a Quote 2. Ship your textbooks for free 3. Get paid via Check, E-transfer or PayPal. We also plant one tree for every book sell!
Very old National Geographic
$10.00
Dartmouth01/03/2019
I have 5 old National Geographic. All in used condition. June 1936, March 1943, Feb and July 1949 and August 1961. $10 each or best offer.
National Geographic magazines from 1981 to 2013.
$6.00
Dartmouth01/03/2019
My Parents have been reading this since 1972!. Not all complete years. Sold 1972 to 1980. Still have - Complete 1981, 88,89,90,92,93,94,95,96,97,98,99,2000, 2010,11,12,and 13. All the rest are ...
Sell Your Textbooks And Get Cash!
Please Contact
Canada
Want to sell your books but don't have time? Let Second Bind help you declutter! With over 20000 happy students, we take pride of our simple and convenient service. 3 Easy Steps: 1. Get a Quote 2. Ship your textbooks for free 3. Get paid via Check, E-transfer or PayPal. We also plant one tree for every book sell!
National Geographic Leather Bound Books
Please Contact
Bedford28/02/2019
All In Mint Condition Set of 26 $100.00 Set of 20 $100.00 Multiple others selling for $20.00 each Only serious buyer need respond If interested call 902-861-3850 From a Smoke Free And Child Free home ...
National Geographic Leather Bound Books & Display Unit
$2,500.00
Bedford28/02/2019
Over 300 Books $2500.00 Books (In Mint Condition) Display Unit Free to buyer Only serious buyer need respond If interested call 902-861-3850 From a Smoke Free And Child Free home I have posted this ...
1987 National Geographic Global Pursuit Board Game
$15.00
City of Halifax27/02/2019
National Geographic Global Pursuit Board Game This is a complete board game from 1987 by the National Geographic Society called Global Pursuit. Through Global Pursuit you, your family, your friends ...
LOTS of kids books!!
Please Contact
City of Halifax27/02/2019
Geronimo and Thea Stilton books - $1 each, $3 for hardcover Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, DogMan, Charlie Brown, Captain Underpants - $2 each Big National Geographic (Big books of why) - $5 Other ...
Sell Your Textbooks And Get Cash!
Please Contact
Canada
Want to sell your books but don't have time? Let Second Bind help you declutter! With over 20000 happy students, we take pride of our simple and convenient service. 3 Easy Steps: 1. Get a Quote 2. Ship your textbooks for free 3. Get paid via Check, E-transfer or PayPal. We also plant one tree for every book sell!
National Geographic "Books For World Explorers" Set.
$50.00
City of Halifax27/02/2019
The set includes 28 hardcover books. Over 110 pages in each book with high quality color pictures. Each book has a separate pull-out section which contains games and puzzles. You must see these books ...
Images of the World - Photography at the National Geographic
$20.00
Bedford23/02/2019
396-page coffee table book in excellent condition. Ideal for fans of National Geographic or those who appreciate stunning photographs. Pickup only, in Bedford. Please see my other ads.
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: