Current Matches Filter Results  (7)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Lloydminster
[Change]
Drag Me

Featured Ads:


Additional Info:


Job Type:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Child Care in Lloydminster.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for Child Care in Lloydminster.
Sponsored Advertisements:

Offering: Babysitter/Nanny Offering: Babysitter/Nanny

I am a 23 year old female! I am offering part-time babysitting/nannying. I have been babysitting since I was 11. I have my own transportation so will come to you - offering for Lloyd & surrounding ...

16/05/2018
Offering part time nanny/ babysitter, full time summer Offering part time nanny/ babysitter, full time summer

I am offering part time (1-2 days a week) May 5- June 29 then Full time July 10-Aug 30. I graduated with 2 degrees- degree in Education and psychology and am looking for something part time then full ...

07/05/2018
Live in nanny wanted Live in nanny wanted

Looking after two kids aged 6 and 8. Msg for more info

06/05/2018
Looking for a Babysitter? Looking for a Babysitter?

My name is Austin, I am 12 years old. I am very good with children and will give 100% of my attention to your kids. I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal, responsible, and a great, loving person. I am ...

03/05/2018
Wanted Childcare Provider Wanted Childcare Provider

I'm looking for childcare for my 5-year-old daughter starting on May 8th. She needs part-time care on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday from 9:00 am -3:15 pm. I'm willing for a student to come into my home ...

01/05/2018
Baby Sitter Required Baby Sitter Required

Baby sitter needed from May 16 onwards. Need someone to look after my 8months old and 4 years old daughters from 10 to 4pm, Monday through Friday. Please send your resume with references. Text or ...

22/04/2018
Caregiver/Nanny - Live in or Out Caregiver/Nanny - Live in or Out

My husband and I are looking for a nanny for our three children, ages 6, 4, and 2. We live on a farm in rural Alberta (close to Wainwright, Alberta) a could accommodate a live in or live out nanny. ...

22/04/2018
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: