Childcare & Nanny in British Columbia

Results 1 - 31 of 31


Filters


Category

Childcare & Nanny


Price



Results 1 - 31 of 31

    • Daycare spot available.

      Daycare spot available.

      Kamloops

      Michaela's Lil Gardeners Daycare licensed in Dallas will have an 18 month and up spot starting March 1st, 2024. Monday through Thursday (4 day a week opening)Smaller playbased learning environment . ...

    • Experienced Mom Providing AfterSchool Care

      Experienced Mom Providing AfterSchool Care

      Kamloops

      Hi, I am a Mom to 2 children aged, 12 and 11 years old. I provide afetr-school-care for kids aged 6 years and above. Light snack will be provided as well as homework coaching and tutoring

    • Nanny and Pet Sitter

      Nanny and Pet Sitter

      Vancouver

      Hello, I’m looking to work as a nanny and pet sitter for extra money on Saturdays. (Hours can be discussed) I have experienced in childcare with ages from infants to school age(10 months to 12 ...

    • Babysitter

      Babysitter

      Delta/Surrey/Langley

      Hi my name is Victoria and I absolutely love kids. I have decided to offer my babysitting services for kids age 0 - 12 years old. I am 24 years old and I have lots of experience looking after ...

    • ALL ABOARD FAMILY CHILD CARE

      ALL ABOARD FAMILY CHILD CARE

      Nanaimo

      Fun, clean, safe, secure, second home for your child / children. Large indoor and outdoor play areas. Reading, coloring, music & field trips. Subsidies welcome. Child Care fee reduction initiative ...

    • hiring housekeeper

      hiring housekeeper

      Vancouver

      housekeeper Responsible for all things and household management and maintenance of the villa security inspection, taking care of children and mother's safety measures, There is no age limit, mainly ...

    • Child care giver - Private home

      Child care giver - Private home

      Kelowna

      A family in Kelowna is in search of a Live-in Caregiver to support their child (3 years old). This position is 2 year contact position for the right candidate. The ideal Care giver is kind, warm and ...

    • Professional nanny

      Professional nanny

      Vancouver

      Nanny wanted for 6 month old. Must have recent age related experience. Full time live out position in Vancouver.

    • Recommendation for Vancouvernanny

      Recommendation for Vancouvernanny

      Vancouver

      I recently hired a nanny from Vancouver Nanny Connection and was pleased with their professionalism. They took the time to listen to my individual needs and sent 3 well qualified candidates. In ...

    • Registration for under '3

      Registration for under '3

      Richmond

      Registration open for under '3 at licensed facility. March 1st. ECE staff. licensed for 24 years. 20 months and up. price 592 for under '3 and 563 for over'3 visit www.creativedaycare.ca call 604 500 ...

    • GREATER VICTORIA Babysitting by Reliable Responsible Grandma

      GREATER VICTORIA Babysitting by Reliable Responsible Grandma

      Victoria

      I am a real local, I was born right here in Victoria! I had 5 kids of my own (now all successful adults) and have 4 grandchildren who live up island. I have a warm, caring, compassionate, relaxed, ...

    • Nanny Service in Victoria

      Nanny Service in Victoria

      Victoria

      Hello, we are two nannies that you can book with together or separate. We have prior experience, we are friendly and fun, and have activities for the kids. Check out our flyer!

    • Spring Break Camp

      Spring Break Camp

      Kelowna

      At Thrive, we believe that regular interaction with nature makes kids happier, healthier and smarter. We are excited to have a fun filled Spring Break Camp with activities where we explore parks, and ...

    • Morning nanny needed in Mary Hill area

      Morning nanny needed in Mary Hill area

      Burnaby/New Westminster

      Nanny / cleaner needed for the mornings. Preferably 730 am-930. I am flexible with times ( if you need to leave at 840, for example, or want to stay longer and make more money) :) Help with morning ...

    • Babysitting

      Babysitting

      Mission

      My name is Sylvia and I am currently offering babysitting services. I have over ten years of childcare expierence. I can offer services in my home here in Mission or can come to you as well. I have a ...

    • Babysitting

      Babysitting

      Burnaby/New Westminster

      Hello, families in Burnaby, Port Coquitlam and areas near, my name is Pamela and I am an experienced and loving nanny with focus on infant and new born care. I am available for full time - live about ...

    • Daycare and Early Learning for Preschool Age Children

      Daycare and Early Learning for Preschool Age Children

      Burnaby/New Westminster

      www.ablechildacademy.com Able Child Academy Early Learning Ltd. 604-492-3223 We offer an inclusive, early learning program for children ages 2 1/2-5years old. 9:30a.m.-2:00p.m. Monday-Friday for ...

    • Nanny for hire

      Nanny for hire

      Kamloops

      Available immediately. Nanny with 12 years experience age 0-14. I am Active and hands on, I strive to keep kids engaged and find new learning activities. I am also great with pets. I am a non smoker ...

    • Childcare Available!

      Childcare Available!

      Delta/Surrey/Langley

      The goal of Little Stars Daycare is to provide your child(ren) with a safe, loving, caring and nurturing environment. We will foster an environment that encourages development in all areas: social, ...

    • Childcare Available

      Childcare Available

      Kamloops

      Need a date night? Work the Night shift? Hello there! My name is Alisha and I am offering childcare services. I am an experienced mother of 3 currently aged and ranging from 14-5 years old. So I have ...

    • Need a babysitter?

      Need a babysitter?

      Dawson Creek

      My name is Emily, I am 12.5 years old. I have taken the babysitters course and the home alone course. I am very good with children. I will give 100% of my attention to your children. I am ...

    • BABY SITTING

      BABY SITTING

      Burnaby/New Westminster

      If you need a baby sitter look no further. Hit me up for more details :D

    • Family Daycare with petting zoo

      Family Daycare with petting zoo

      Nanaimo

      Hello! I am opening up a Family Licenced Daycare in ladysmith! We are located in Cedar on a small acreage! We have goats ,sheeps and chickens! I will also have my 1year old with me, we love spending ...

    • Private Homecare/Organizer/Helper

      Private Homecare/Organizer/Helper

      Parksville

      Need a helping hand at home? Look no further! I am a dedicated private home care professional and am here to make your life easier. My caregiver's duties include: - Re-Organizing and tidying up your ...

    • Nanny in Langley, BC

      Nanny in Langley, BC

      Delta/Surrey/Langley

      Nanny In Langley, B.C. (209 st) Children Aged 5+ years available afternoons available evenings available weekdays available weekends nanny Job details LocationLangley, BC V2Y 0A3 Salary 18.00 hourly ...

    • Helping Hands House & Pet Sitting Grocery pickup & Babysitting

      Helping Hands House & Pet Sitting Grocery pickup & Babysitting

      Nanaimo

      Helping Hands House Sitting & Pet Sitting Safe, clean, reliable Rides for seniors: Ride to doctor; Ride to shop for food; Ride to appoinments ETC: Grocery pickup/Delivery plus Babysitting. ...

    • Childcare Provider

      Childcare Provider

      Victoria

      Retired social worker looking for part time work in the Langford area. I love kids and my grandchildren live in the UK. I’m interested in something part time that involves doing things with kids. ...

    • Pet walker - 15/hr

      Pet walker - 15/hr

      Burnaby/New Westminster

      Hello , Hope you people are doing well, This service is provided according to the owner’s location so that the 4 legged companion can be comfortable, this service starts from morning to evening . The ...

    • Day Care Space Available, Subsidy Welcome

      Day Care Space Available, Subsidy Welcome

      North Vancouver

      Licensed Daycare, ECE certificate, First Aid certificate, 0-5 years old · Providing a safe, stimulating, and joyful environment for children to learn, play, and grow · Serving the Community since ...

    • Childcare/Art Lessons

      Childcare/Art Lessons

      Delta/Surrey/Langley

      Hello, I'm a thirty-year-old M.A. student at Trinity Western University offering childcare/art lessons part-time ($20 per hour). Experience: B.A. in Fine Art & English at the University of Guelph, ...

    • n e e d   a   b a b y s i t t e r ?

      n e e d a b a b y s i t t e r ?

      Abbotsford

      Hello I’m Michelle, I’m 13 years old looking for and easy way to make money and a family who needs childcare. I would love to talk about pay rates per hour and talk about your kid and their ...