Current Matches Filter Results  (10)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Burnaby/New Westminster
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Childcare & Nanny in Burnaby/New Westminster.

Sort by

Rosa’s Babysitting Rosa’s Babysitting

Hello! My name is Rosa, I Have six years of childcare experience. I gained childcare experience from personal babysitting, workshops and working as a teacher assistant at a daycare and class room ...

03/07/2019
11 year old very social son, Needs Care Wanted:11 year old very social son, Needs Care

My son is 11 years old. I reside in Port Moody. I am required to be at my job at 7am to 3:30 pm Monday to Friday. I work close by. I live with my son fifty percent of the time. I am looking for ...

29/06/2019
Child Caregiver - Private Home Child Caregiver - Private Home

This is Amy’s family. We are seeking an honest, loving and very reliable IN-HOME CAREGIVER to care a toddler and a school age child. Please email only serious inquires. Terms of Employment: Wage: ...

24/06/2019
Childcare near Skytrain Childcare near Skytrain

FT/PT childcare/babysitting services provided in a nurturing environment, with experience working with children, tutoring students, and a nursing degree. My assistant (mother in law) has worked for ...

20/06/2019
Nanny $15/hour Burnaby BC Nanny $15/hour Burnaby BC

Live-out Nanny - Burnaby Central Park/Metrotown - $15/hr - full time Our family is looking for a nanny as we have a new baby. About Us: We are a family of 7 now , with 5 boys: ages 13, 11, 8, 5 and ...

05/06/2019
Space to run a daycare facility Space to run a daycare facility

Hi everyone , Looking for a commercial space about 1500sqf with a playground to run a daycare facility. Any location would work. Please contact me @zigaemina@gmail.com Thank you.

05/06/2019
Nanny - In home care Nanny - In home care

This is a caregiver full-time position for my 2 boys aged, 10 and 5. Split shift, am- 7-10am and pm- 2-6pm from Monday to Friday. Pay is $14.50/ hour One to two years of experience in looking after ...

04/06/2019
Need  Indian cook for 2 hours a day on weekdays. Wanted:Need Indian cook for 2 hours a day on weekdays.

We live in Burnaby, we need Indian cook on weekdays

02/06/2019
Home Child Care Provider Home Child Care Provider

Home Child Care Provider 4411- Child care provider - private home (Burnaby, BC) Terms: Vacancies: 1 Job start date: As Soon as Possible Wage: $15.00 / Hour Hours: 40.00 Hours / Week Terms of ...

25/05/2019
CAREGIVER Morning, Weekend or Summer SHIFTs Available CAREGIVER Morning, Weekend or Summer SHIFTs Available

Looking for experienced in home Caregiver for 10-year-old girl with Cerebral Palsy, in wheelchair and needs assistance with every day care. Some assisted lifting (over 60 pounds) may be required. ...

22/05/2019
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: