Oops... Too late! This listing was so awesome that it's already gone. Check out other similar ads in your area
Current Matches Filter Results  (32)

Category:


Location:


Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:


Payment:

  • Cashless payment (2)
  • View more options...
Kijiji Alerts  [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Childcare & Nanny in Cambridge.

Showing 1 - 32 of 32 Ads

7 DAYS HOMEDAYCARE
7 DAYS HOMEDAYCARE

Hey there I’ve been running my Home Daycare for more then 12 years. First Aid and CPR Certified –Criminal reference check- Family record check. Frequent inspections by the region of Waterloo. Current ...

< 20 minutes ago
Babysitter Babysitter

Hi Parents, I am an RECE in your neighborhood and am looking to work as a babysitter at my home. I am also CPR certified with a police check and am up to date with immunization records. I have work ...

< 5 hours ago
Looking for care 1-2 days a week in my home Wanted: Looking for care 1-2 days a week in my home

Hello, I am looking for some very part-time care for over the summer time. I can commit to at least September with the opportunity for more hours if wanted/needed. Right now, I am looking for someone ...

< 9 hours ago
Home Child Care Spaces Available!
Home Child Care Spaces Available!

I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator offering a high quality learning program in my home! Two full time spaces available. Part-time may be an option. I offer a play based learning program where ...

19/04/2021
Brightstar Home Childcare has an opening !!
Brightstar Home Childcare has an opening !!

Welcome to Brightstar home Childcare ! We currently have one full time opening to join us between the ages of 6 months to 5 years of age . With over 20 years providing a clean and safe environment ...

16/04/2021
Private/Semi Private swimming Lessons Private/Semi Private swimming Lessons

**Taking on limited number of clients this Summer** British level 1 Learn to swim qualified swim instructor with current Standard First aid and CPR. 30min/45min/60min Swim lessons in the comfort of ...

14/04/2021
Friday childcare available in your home. Friday childcare available in your home.

Experienced nanny available Fridays in your home. I have worked with infants and up with CPR training. I have outstanding references available.

13/04/2021
Licensed home daycare
Licensed home daycare

Hi parents! I have one full time space available in my licensed home daycare, starting in July. - Located in Hespeler - Close to parks and trails & hwy 401 for easy commute - Childproofed and smoke ...

11/04/2021
Babysitter Babysitter

My almost 16 year old daughter is looking for work! She loves kids, and has 2 younger brothers that keep her very busy. Available every weekend, and willing to take on full time hours over the ...

10/04/2021
Daycare
Daycare

If you are looking for a unique experience for your kids we are offering a daycare/daycamp experience in this home based daycare nestled in 50 acres of forest and nature. We have some spaces ...

10/04/2021
Professional babysitter seeking employment Wanted: Professional babysitter seeking employment

Highly dependable and adaptable Babysitter with an exemplary record of parent and child satisfaction. Able to respond quickly and creatively to unusual or difficult child care situations. Flexible ...

09/04/2021
BABYSITTER WANTED Wanted: BABYSITTER WANTED

My family is looking for someone who is willing to babysit a toddler at my house starting on March 1st. We live in Cambridge in the hespeler road area. We need someone from Monday-Thursday, ...

07/04/2021
Morningside Montessori Open! Spaces Avail. NOW Toddler/JK/SK
Morningside Montessori Open! Spaces Avail. NOW Toddler/JK/SK

Enrol now for Toddler/JK/SK Spaces Available & for SEPTEMBER 2021 STARTS. We are COVID-FREE SINCE SEPTEMBER DUE TO OUR GREAT FAMILY SUPPORT & MANAGEMENT! VOTED #1 Private School for the past 8 years ...

06/04/2021
Summer Nanny/ Childcare Available Summer Nanny/ Childcare Available

Hi there! I am a second year student currently enrolled in the Child and Youth Care program. I have several years of experience working with children in many different environments such as a full ...

04/04/2021
Babysitter available Babysitter available

Hi i am a 19 year old babysitter/nanny. I have my own vehicle and i can provide rides if needed. Since the emergency break my old family will not need me. I’m looking for a new family to help out ...

03/04/2021
Before and after school care Before and after school care

Hello parents :). My name is Jennifer Rohrer, I am a stay at home mom looking to make extra money by doing before and after school care in my home. I am 37 years old and have 2 children of my own. My ...

01/04/2021
Printed Tees and swag
Printed Tees and swag

I have brand new printed Young Living/essential oil inspired Tshirts, totes and socks. Never worn or used from a smoke-free home. Spring cleaning out my vendor show stock. Sizes and quantity ...

30/03/2021
Before /after school Wanted: Before /after school

I am looking for babysitting in summer( July, August) and from September before/after school care for my son. He is 6 years old. In September 2021 he will go to St. Michael Catholic school in ...

30/03/2021
Babysitter available
Babysitter available

Hi I’m Kristin! I’m a high school student going into grade 12 in the fall and after that I’m going to college to get my ECE (early childhood education) I have lots of experience. I come from a big ...

30/03/2021
Drop off kids in school (Cambridge) - wanted Drop off kids in school (Cambridge) - wanted

Hello, we are looking for safe, reliable transport to get our kids to and from school in Cambridge, Ontario. Thanks.

26/03/2021
Personalized Mothers Day Gifts
Personalized Mothers Day Gifts

Personalized mothers day gifts. If item can be customized to fit you needs. Can also ship items free of charge if needed. www.chantellsuniquedesigns.com

24/03/2021
Home Childcare Available Home Childcare Available

I am a certified nurse from India. I am currently pursuing Early Childhood Education Program. Loving home environment, Indoor/outdoor activities, learning through activities, art and craft, I provide ...

23/03/2021
West Galt Daycare
West Galt Daycare

Hi Everyone, My Name is Jennifer, I'm a mother of 2 boys. I run a Home Daycare (Located in West Galt) Currently we are ready for new friends to join our daycare to learn through play! Private daycare ...

22/03/2021
Biweekly 4pm-6pm after school babysitting Wanted: Biweekly 4pm-6pm after school babysitting

Hello, I’m looking for someone to babysit my 6 year old princess girl, 5 days a week, biweekly from 4pm-6pm. I just separated from my wife and have my daughter every other week. I work until 5:30pm ...

21/03/2021
Reliable babysitter Reliable babysitter

Hi I am a mom of two. I have several years of babysitting experience. I have taught French in a Montessori school in Mississauga. I’m starting my home daycare and accepting kids of all ages. You can ...

19/03/2021
DNA PATERNITY TESTING - BOOK NOW!!
DNA PATERNITY TESTING - BOOK NOW!!

DNA PATERNITY TESTING We offer Legal and Non Legal DNA testing services. As a mobile testing service we offer services to the following area; Ingersoll, Woodstock, Ayr, Kitchener, Cambridge and ...

18/03/2021
Child Day Care
Child Day Care

Hello, I have a Full Time opening for a child age 2 to 4 at my home day care located near Hespler village. With 14 years of experience and background from Conestoga courses for Early Education as ...

16/03/2021
Looking for childcare asap Wanted: Looking for childcare asap

In search of childcare for my 8year old son as soon as possible. Current situation has suddenly changed and Im needing help. Would be mostly after school & weekends till 10pm at the latest some days. ...

14/03/2021
Hespeler home daycare September opening
Hespeler home daycare September opening

Hi moms and dads My established home daycare of 10 years will have one opening for a full time 1 year old in September. I’m Located in Hespeler right at the 401 and Townline rd so perfect if you have ...

09/03/2021
Bright side Licensed Home daycare in Hespeler
Bright side Licensed Home daycare in Hespeler

Bright Side Licensed Home Daycare has one spot available located in Hespeler Millpond area. I’m licensed with the region of Waterloo. First Aid and CPR Certified –Criminal reference check- Family ...

03/03/2021
Nanny Babysitter ASAP Nanny Babysitter ASAP

Nanny needed at home. Monday to friday 820am to 230pm Duties Include Walking older girl to bus stop Preschool activities and lunch break for younger girl. Light cleaning up of toy and activities you ...

03/03/2021
Childcare Available! Childcare Available!

Looking for a fun loving caring home away from home environment for your child or children? I am an loving/energetic mom of 1 boy and 2 girls, 6, 8 and 23 months. I am located in the Hespeler near ...

02/03/2021
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed