Current Matches Filter Results  (36)

Category:


Location:


Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:


Payment:

Kijiji Alerts  [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Childcare & Nanny in Grande Prairie.

Showing 1 - 36 of 36 Ads

Dayhome grande prairie
Dayhome grande prairie

Hi..My name is Carmen i have space in my private Dayhome ! I have First Aid/ CPR and clean criminal record! My dayhome is very clean ! Is open Monday to Friday 6:30am -6 :00 pm for more info okease ...

< 16 hours ago
ABC Dayhome - Private Dayhome ABC Dayhome - Private Dayhome

Are you looking for quality child care? I am offering a safe space for your child or children to learn, play and grow! • Very clean & organized home • Peanut free home • Free & structured play • ...

22/09/2020
Babysitter/ Nanny Babysitter/ Nanny

I’m a 18 year old Charles Spencer Public High School graduate. Due to COVID-19 I got laid off and have bin do nanny /babysitting jobs since. I am very responsible individual and can keep up with the ...

22/09/2020
Childcare giver Childcare giver

Private day home in Avondale. Full time and part time available. I have my early childhood diploma and take any age. Large back yard. Crafts and sensory activities We go on field trips and to parks. ...

21/09/2020
Dayhome Available! Dayhome Available!

Hello parents! I have 1 FULL TIME and 1 parttime spot open in my day home! I'm located in highland park. My ages are 2 years and up!! Message more for more details! *crafts *outside time *big fenced ...

21/09/2020
Home Daycare for kids Home Daycare for kids

Hi my name is Parminder Kandola. I Have 10 years of experience to work with kids. I enjoy working with kids, so I have a home daycare at my home or I can do babysitting at your house. I don't have ...

19/09/2020
Private Dayhome in Whispering Ridge Private Dayhome in Whispering Ridge

Full time openings available in my private dayhome for ages 1-3 years old. 7:30am-4:30pm. $750/month. Lunch and snacks provided. Message for more details 780-296-5003

14/09/2020
Looking for live in care giver child care Looking for live in care giver child care

15 hourly fulltime, can be provided with accomodarion 40 to 44 hrs weekly child care duties

14/09/2020
Do you need child care? Do you need child care?

Hello, I am a stay at home mom of 2. I am looking to get back into baby sitting. Monday to Friday 7:30-5:30 for $30 a day. Other times can be discussed. :) I cannot do pick ups but I am willing to do ...

13/09/2020
Babysitter available :) Babysitter available :)

Hey there, are you looking for a qualified babysitter? I have 5+ years of babysitting experience and my license as well as basic first aid. My name is Mae and I’m 19, I’ve been babysitting since I ...

12/09/2020
Dayhome Service- GP Ivy Lake area
Dayhome Service- GP Ivy Lake area

‍‍ Hi Moms and/or Dads! My name is Kristal aka Nana to the kids! Kids love me as much as I love them. I have high energy and lots of patience. I play directly with the children, not just observe and ...

11/09/2020
Looking for NANNY Wanted: Looking for NANNY

Hello! My boyfriend and I are looking for a live in nanny for his 2 children 3 and 4 years old. I work away for about 2-3 weeks at a time and he is gone 6am-5pm M-F so a live - in nanny is the best ...

10/09/2020
Part-time nanny in Sexsmith, LeGlace or Woking area Part-time nanny in Sexsmith, LeGlace or Woking area

Looking for a part-time nanny/housekeeper to come to my home 2-3 days a week for approximately 6 months. I have 12 month old twins and would like help with childcare for 10-12 hours per week. ...

10/09/2020
Dayhome spot available in cobblestone area!!
Dayhome spot available in cobblestone area!!

Hello Parents, I have full time/part time spot available in my private Dayhome. I provide lunch and snacks. Feel free to message me for more derails. Thank you

09/09/2020
Full time availability
Full time availability

1 full time space for a child who is 3+, to my private, Country Club Estates, play based dayhome ~come explore with us @ Cradles to Crayons dayhome on Facebook *Pm with inquiries

02/09/2020
O'Brien Lake Dayhome accepting 1 full-time child
O'Brien Lake Dayhome accepting 1 full-time child

Our O'Brien Lake Dayhome has fulltime availability. We are a play inspired, home-like environment, dog friendly and non smoking. - Snacks, lunch and drinks provided - Receipts provided - 700$ per ...

01/09/2020
Dayhome spaces open in Lakeland - 730 to 530 Monday to Friday Dayhome spaces open in Lakeland - 730 to 530 Monday to Friday

Two full time spots available. Near playgrounds. Large playroom. Healthy lunch & snacks, outside play, crafts/activities. 14 years experience. Part time or drop in care may also be available. ...

31/08/2020
Babysitter Babysitter

I’m a 18 year old female graduate looking for a babysitting job! I’m very responsible and can acquire for the cooking and cleaning around the house while your away at work. I do NOT drive and I live ...

31/08/2020
LOOKING FOR CHILDCARE Wanted: LOOKING FOR CHILDCARE

Hello! I’m currently looking for childcare for my 5 year old son. He is attending kindergarten this year and I’m hoping to find someone to pick him up from school at 11am and I would be picking him ...

30/08/2020
babysitter babysitter

14, female and i’m a babysitter i have had my misconceptions since 2018 and i’m looking for a job for the weekends before and during highschool, i’m looking for kids under 9 to babysit and i can go ...

26/08/2020
Southside dayhome has availability  beginning October 1st. Southside dayhome has availability beginning October 1st.

We will have spaces coming available starting in October in our Southside dayhome. Our dayhome has been open for 8 years. Excellent references, First aid, criminal record search and vulnerable sector ...

25/08/2020
Full time spots available
Full time spots available

Hi everyone Im looking to fill in a few full time spots starting the school year in my private dayhome located in O'brien lake ive had running for about 5 years. Im open from Monday to Saturday from ...

24/08/2020
Child Care Provider Available Child Care Provider Available

Good Afternoon Parents! I’m looking to provide child care in your home in the GP area. Your child (ren) will be well taken care of and provided with a variety of activities such as crafts, baking, ...

23/08/2020
Looking for a full or part time nanny or babysitting position Looking for a full or part time nanny or babysitting position

I have my first year child development and most of my second but with covid wasnt able to finish my last practicum. I have 16 years experience with children. I have worked with children with ...

23/08/2020
2 fulltime spot available
2 fulltime spot available

Hello I have 2 fulltime spot available in my dayhome locate at signature falls... I’v been running a dayhome since 2012 (8years now) I have 2 kids n my own one 11years old girl and 6 years old boy... ...

23/08/2020
Senoirs care giver available Senoirs care giver available

I ama mature woman available to care for your loved one while you are at work, shopping, or holiday. Can do light housekeeping/ yard work as well. Reasonable rates and my own seniors friendly ( low ...

23/08/2020
Home Schooling September 2020 Home Schooling September 2020

Awarding winning educator with undergraduate and graduate degrees is offering a limited number of clients a home schooling option this fall. Covid 19 has changed the very nature of how education is ...

21/08/2020
Fulltime/Partime/Casual Childcare spots available
Fulltime/Partime/Casual Childcare spots available

I will have full time, part time or casual spots available in my private dayhome starting September 1st. We have lots of free play time with all sorts of toys/puzzles/dolls/lego, minimal tv time, ...

20/08/2020
Spaces available in Pinnacle Ridge for your little ones! Spaces available in Pinnacle Ridge for your little ones!

My name is Regina and I am happy to say I have some openings in my day home in Pinnacle Ridge! I have more than 20 years experience with child care in a day home environment. To add, I am early ...

18/08/2020
Babysitting / dayhome
Babysitting / dayhome

Am offering babysitting for kids in my home. Rates are reasonable. Home has large playroom where children play. And playground in backyard. And right beside muskoseepi park. Please contact for more ...

17/08/2020
Dayhome Dayhome

I have a dayhome in the Lakeland area and am looking to fill one full time or part time spot. We are a busy household. We like to be outside as much as possible, weather permitting of course. We like ...

17/08/2020
Outgoing and reliable! Outgoing and reliable!

Hello parents/guardians My name is Cassidy, three things about me. I am 22 years young! I am the second oldest of 6!(huge family right?) And I am a grande prairie local. I am a level 1 certified ...

17/08/2020
Childcare/Homeschooling Services
Childcare/Homeschooling Services

I would like to help out families with teaching/learning needs during. If you are interested in homeschooling, or online learning for your child, and are either working or just unsure about the ...

14/08/2020
Looking before and after school care. Looking before and after school care.

Half any hour before school and one hour after is all that is needed

13/08/2020
Childcare Childcare

Located in mount view area with a large park across the road and big back yard. Currently accepting 2 additional kids, must be over the age of 1. Have first aid aswell. Mom of 2 children with 1 child ...

03/08/2020
Dayhome In Country Club
Dayhome In Country Club

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=150719436520591&id=108894247369777 Accepting children 2+ for the beginning of September 2020! M-F 7am-6pm, I currently have 2 full time spaces that will be ...

30/07/2020
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: