Current Matches Filter Results  (7)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Kingston Area
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "boy for boy" in Kingston Area.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "boy for boy" in Kingston Area.
Sponsored Advertisements:

West End** Home Daycare 2 Spots Available
West End** Home Daycare 2 Spots Available

Hello & Welcome to the ad for Positive little Minds Home Daycare. I Nikita am a stay at home mom of 2 boys (ages 17months & 4years ). I am also the owner & caregiver of Positive little Minds Home ...

14/01/2018
Kingston
Looking for part time nanny Wanted:Looking for part time nanny

We are looking for a part time nanny for our family. We have a six years old boy and an 11 months old girl. Our needs are 2 to 3 days per week of: Drop off and pick up the 6 years old from the bus ...

12/01/2018
Kingston
Babysitting Babysitting

Hello, Looking to start babysitting through the week starting May /June ! I have a 1 year old baby girl and a 6 year old boy we also have a boxer dog who is great with children!! we live in a quiet ...

08/01/2018
Napanee
Looking for reliable babysitter Wanted:Looking for reliable babysitter

We have 3 boys. Twin boys that are 5 and a 2 years.

29/12/2017
Napanee
Need PT childcare Wanted:Need PT childcare

Need PT child care for 2 and a half year old girl and eventually for the now 5 month old boy. 2-3 days a week; not picky which ones. In your home; so I can actually work in my home office. Cpr/first ...

18/12/2017
Kingston
Childcare available ! Childcare available !

25 year old female with flexible reliability available for part time/occasional child care. 12+ years of experience with both boys and girls, aged 6months and up. CPR certified, babysitting course, ...

06/12/2017
Kingston
After school / Evening Care in my home * JAN 1 2018 OR Earlier* Wanted:After school / Evening Care in my home * JAN 1 2018 OR Earlier*

We are a working house of 5. i work straight nights and my husband works straight days and on call every second week. We have three children 1 boy(9) and 2 girls(7,5). The children are pretty in ...

05/12/2017
Kingston
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: