Current Matches Filter Results  (1,170)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Winnipeg
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price

-

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Children & Young Adult in Winnipeg.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 20 of 1,170 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for Children & Young Adult in Winnipeg.
Sponsored Advertisements:

SONIC The Hedgehog - Friend Or Foe? by Michael Teitelbaum
$1.00
Winnipeg< 9 minutes ago
1995 softcover. 63 pages. (2017-11-08)
Pile of 9 KIDS' BOARD BOOKS - Mickey, Cinderella, Snow White et
$10.00
Winnipeg< 10 minutes ago
Walt Disney's: Pinocchio, Alice In Wonderland, Cinderella, Mickey Mouse's Picnic, Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs, Dumbo. Plus The Night Before Christmas, Popeye Goes On A Picnic, Smokey The Bear. ...
Jigsaw jones books.
$10.00
Winnipeg< 2 hours ago
Great condition.
Disney Children's Bedtime Stories
$12.00
Winnipeg< 6 hours ago
* IF AD IS ONLINE, ITEMS ARE STILL AVAILABLE Maw and Paw Collectibles Item #24856 Disney Princess Bedtime Stories (3 in Stock) $12.00 Item #24859 Disney Bedtime Favorites (9 in Stock) $12.00 Retail ...
Jem and the Holograms/Barbie Books
$120.00
Winnipeg< 6 hours ago
Each Jem book is $20, while the Adventures with Barbie books are $5 each. Take the whole bundle for $120. Golden Books include: Jem Coloring Book, Dance Club Magic, Suprise at Starlight Mansion, ...
The Unwanteds: Island of Fire
$5.00
Winnipeg< 7 hours ago
BRAND NEW -- Hardcover -- never read, in excellent condition. The Unwanteds: Island of Fire, by Lisa McMann -- Magic, mystery, mayhem, and a leadership message for tweens. Perfect for kids 10+ and ...
Ranger's Apprentice:  The Ruins of Gorlan
$5.00
Winnipeg< 7 hours ago
Here is the fantasy adventure that launched the Ranger's Apprentice series, an epic story of heroes and villains that has become an international phenomenon. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord ...
Children Word's Book
$6.00
Winnipeg< 11 hours ago
Words book for children. Hard cover. Brand new. Pick up in Osborne.
Girl Guides Ranger Program Book
$10.00
Winnipeg< 16 hours ago
Gently used, no pen or pencil marks.
Owl Magazine's Canada's Endangered Animal Books
$2.00
Winnipeg< 17 hours ago
Selling a set of 4 1992 Endangered Animal Books from Owl Magazine. St. Lawrence Beluga Eastern Cougar Leatherback Turtle Peregrine Falcon. Each book measures 7x6 inches and are in great shape with no ...
Diary of a wimpy kid
$30.00
Winnipeg< 18 hours ago
All new. No stain. Very clean.
GARGOYLES #2 - Demona's Revenge by Francine Hughes
$1.00
Winnipeg< 19 hours ago
Paperback. Scholastic Books. In good condition. (2012-06-25)
The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer by MARK TWAIN
$2.00
Winnipeg< 19 hours ago
Paperback. 224 pages. Signet Classics copyright 1959 - no actual printing date given. (2012-05-28)
BAMBI by Felix Salten - 1st printing 1964
$5.00
Winnipeg< 19 hours ago
FELIX SALTEN's Bambi. Tempo Books 1st printing March 1964. There is a large name in ink scribbled out on the inside front cover and a name in ink on the inside back cover. $5.00 FIRM. (2011-01-26)
Lauren Conrad Book (3 Brand New)
$24.00
Winnipeg< 19 hours ago
LAUREN CONRAD LA CANDY NOVELS (BRAND NEW), 3 Books, Maples pick up area, Pet/Smoke-Free Home, Mint Condition
Books (GooseBumps)
Please Contact
Winnipeg< 22 hours ago
Books for sale message me if interested, pick up in transcona
Roald Dahl 4 Book Set
$10.00
Winnipeg< 22 hours ago
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fantastic Mr. Fox James and the Giant Peach George’s Marvellous Medicine Lovely story books in very good condition. The second photo with my hand is to show the size ...
Paris Pan Takes The Dare
$7.00
Winnipeg< 24 hours ago
$7 Paris Pan Takes The Dare. Posted in books, Children & Young Adult in Winnipeg. June 18, 2018
The Boyfriend App
$12.00
Winnipeg< 24 hours ago
$12 The Boyfriend App. Posted in books, Children & Young Adult in Winnipeg. June 18, 2018
don’t even think about it..
$6.00
Winnipeg< 24 hours ago
$6 don’t even think about it... Posted in books, Children & Young Adult in Winnipeg. June 18, 2018
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: