Current Matches Filter Results  (7)

Category:


Location:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:


Job Type:

Kijiji Alerts  [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Cleaning & Housekeeping in Bridgewater.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Ads

Looking For Commercial Cleaner Chester Area Highway 14
Looking For Commercial Cleaner Chester Area Highway 14

Seeking one reliable cleaner for a part time position in the Chester Area off Highway 14. Person must be able to pass a criminal record check. Must have a reliable vehicle, commercial cleaning ...

< 11 hours ago
Senior Lady Seeking Caregiver Senior Lady Seeking Caregiver

Looking for part-time caregiver for senior. Light house keeping, meal prep, some personal care. Evenings, and some weekends. Approx 15 - 20 hours. No agencies please.

12/11/2019
Housekeeping at your service Housekeeping at your service

Experienced, reliable housekeeper looking for work in the Liverpool and Summerville area. $15.00/h with 2 hour minimum. Please feel free to text or call me for more info.

12/11/2019
Caregiver cleaner Caregiver cleaner

I do cooking cleaning laundary errands all household chores i 53 married 6 kids i drvie good car honest reliable hardwording 41 yrs doung this i done private homes schools call center apartments ...

30/10/2019
ISO:  homes to clean ISO: homes to clean

looking for homes in need of a cleaner. I am a wife, nurse and mother looking to make some extra money. I can bring my own cleaners, all natural. Available weekends and weekday (evenings). south ...

28/10/2019
Chester, NS -  Evening Janitorial Position - Full Time
Chester, NS - Evening Janitorial Position - Full Time

Inside-Out Cleaning Services has been in business for over 25 year, employing over 50 full and part time cleaners. We take pride in the team that we’ve built and recognize that our service is only as ...

24/10/2019
housecleaning housecleaning

Hello i have openings to do house cleaning monday and wednesday .i start in the morning looking for 4 to 5 hours a day i dont smoke and do have pets so if anyone would like to have extra help let me ...

22/10/2019
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: