Current Matches Filter Results  (16,146)

Category:


Location:


Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price:

Filter by price
-

Additional Info:


For Sale By:


Fulfillment:


Payment:

Kijiji Alerts  [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Comics & Graphic Novels in Ontario.

Showing 1 - 40 of 16,146 Ads
Your ad deserves to be on top.   Learn more about our Top Ad feature.
Top Ads   See All
Buying Comic books,Cards and Video  games. Call  613 382 9543
Please Contact
Kingston 25/04/2021
I am looking to buy comic books, sports and non sports cards, pokemon cards, video games, electronics (new or vintage), guitars, art work, soap stone carvings, coins, gold, silver, old toys, records ...
BUYING Comic Book and Memorabilia collections Large and Small.
Please Contact
Mississauga / Peel Region 18/04/2021
Buying Comic Book and Memorabilia Collections. Large or small we pay top dollar (cash/etransfer). We have been buying collections for over 30 years with hundreds of satisfied clients. Message / text ...
I buy COMICS ! BUYING COMIC BOOKS FOR CASH . Comic Buyer!
$500,000.00
City of Toronto 23/04/2021
I buy comics ! BUYING COMIC BOOKS FOR CASH . Comic buyer ! I am a collector mainly looking for 1930s to 1980s, collections and key issues, although will certainly consider 1990s and onwards as well. ...
Buying Comic Collection valued in the $500-$20,000 range
Please Contact
Ottawa 11/05/2021
I am currently looking to buy one or two comic collections valued up to $20k. I will offer fair prices based on current market value. I am a private collector with no overhead so if I make an offer ...
Raiders of the Lost Ark Marvel Comic Vol.1 (#1 & #3) Nov.1981
$15.00
Kitchener / Waterloo < 4 minutes ago
You are buying 2 comics Raiders of the Lost Ark Marvel Comic Vol.1 (#1 & #3) Nov.1981 Sorry price is firm
Spider-Man Unlimited 1 Rare Double Cover
$375.00
Ottawa < 5 minutes ago
Up for grabs is this copy of Spider-Man Unlimited #1 and it is a rare double cover variant. Please see the pictures for the condition of the comic and feel free to contact me if you have any ...
DC Comics - Hundreds of Comics
Please Contact
Owen Sound < 11 minutes ago
Collection of: 20 Justice League Comics 20 Green Lantern Comics 20 Batman Comics 10 Arak Comics 15 Superman Comics 10 Star Trek Comics 5 Boxes of 50 Comics per Box https://p15comics.hibid.com Visit ...
Wizard Ace Edition Comics - Madman, Creed, Strangers
$45.00
Oakville / Halton Region < 16 minutes ago
Selling as a bundle. Each sells on ebay for $15-30. Wizard Ace Edition reprinted some seminal comics. Madman Creed Strangers in Paradise (2 copies) Pick up in Milton
Selling Manga Collection
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 20 minutes ago
Prices are for the complete set, not splitting any of the sets Pickup only, not meeting up anywhere Ajin 1-13 110 Biomega 1-6 70 Blade of the Immortal (Omnibus) 1-10 285 Deadman Wonderland 1-13 110 ...
Comics- excellent condition-Wolverine, Gambit, Punisher, others
$299.00
Barrie < 24 minutes ago
Comic Books for sale. Excellent condition but un-graded, which means big potential profit if you decide to have them graded yourself. Or add them to your personal collection and simply enjoy them! ...
Wanted Samurai Champloo manga
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region < 29 minutes ago
looking for samurai champloo in good condition
Noragami mangas
$25.00
St. Catharines < 36 minutes ago
Selling mint condition mangas, Costed 12$ a book, looking for 6$ each or all 5 for 25
2007 MYSTIC ARCANA MAJIK COMIC BOOK, ISSUE #1, MINT CONDITION!!!
$25.00
Barrie < 37 minutes ago
2007 MYSTIC ARCANA MAJIK COMIC BOOK, ISSUE #1, MINT CONDITION!!! $25.00 PLUS SHIPPING YOU CAN PICK IT UP OR I WILL SHIP IT TO YOU I ACCEPT CASH, E-TRANSFER OR PAYPAL
INDESTRUCTIBLE HULK #9 - 20, ANNUAL #1 MARVEL COMICS FIRST PRINT
$45.00
Hamilton < 37 minutes ago
IF ITEM IS LISTED THEN IT IS AVAILABLE. I WILL NOT RESPOND AND YOU WILL BE BLOCKED IF YOU SEND THAT GENERIC IS ITEM AVAILABLE MESSAGE. THIS IS FOR INDESTRUCTIBLE HULK #9 - #20 AND HULK ANNUAL #1 FROM ...
NIGHTHAWK #1 - 6, COMPLETE SET, MARVEL COMICS, FIRST PRINT, NM
$25.00
Hamilton < 37 minutes ago
IF ITEM IS LISTED THEN IT IS AVAILABLE. I WILL NOT RESPOND AND YOU WILL BE BLOCKED IF YOU SEND THAT GENERIC IS ITEM AVAILABLE MESSAGE. THIS IS FOR NIGHTHAWK #1 TO 6, THE COMPLETE SET, FROM MARVEL ...
BATMAN VERSUS PREDATOR 2 BLOOD MATCH #1 - 4, COMPLETE SET, DC
$35.00
Hamilton < 37 minutes ago
IF ITEM IS LISTED THEN IT IS AVAILABLE. I WILL NOT RESPOND IF YOU SEND THAT GENERIC IS ITEM AVAILABLE MESSAGE. THIS IS FOR THE COMPLETE SET OF BATMAN VERSUS PREDATOR 2, BLOOD MATCH #1 - 4 FROM DARK ...
2005 AEON FLUX COMIC BOOK, ISSUE #1, MINT CONDITION!!!
$25.00
Barrie < 39 minutes ago
2005 AEON FLUX COMIC BOOK, ISSUE #1, MINT CONDITION!!! $25.00 PLUS SHIPPING YOU CAN PICK IT UP OR I WILL SHIP IT TO YOU I ACCEPT CASH, ETRANSFER OR PAYPAL
Death of Spider-Man Comic
$15.00
Ottawa < 42 minutes ago
Vintage! Death of Spider-Man #156 in near mint condition. In bag with board backing.
Venom #1
$30.00
Ottawa < 42 minutes ago
Vintage! Venom #1 Marvel comic. Near mint. In bag with board backing. Bundle with our other comics for a discount.
Marvel VS DC comic
$20.00
Ottawa < 42 minutes ago
Vintage! 1996 Marvel Versus DC The Showdown of The Century #3 Comic. Near mint. In bag with board backing. Bundle with our other listings for a discount
Kiss - Marvel Comic 1977
$450.00
City of Toronto < 56 minutes ago
This comic is in very good + condition. For more information and alphabetized listings please check out the ad on my website: https://www.plenty.forsale/Magazines/Magazines-K/Kiss_-_Comic.html
Lot of Comic Books
$100.00
Ottawa < 2 hours ago
Some Comic books from around the 2015 Secret Wars and Battleworld run. Sell all for $100 or $2/comic (~69 Comics). Includes: - 1872 (#1-4) - All-new Wolverine (#1 &2) - The Uncanny Avengers (#1) - ...
Bronze Age Treasury Editions
$95.00
St. Catharines < 2 hours ago
Hey all, Larry Longbox here. I’ve got a comic selection that will look great in your collection. Superboy and the Legion of Super-Heroes C-49 (1976) - VG/FN — $25 Superboy and the Legion of ...
Savage She-Hulk #1 CGC 9.6
$650.00
Barrie < 2 hours ago
She-Hulk #1 CGC 9.6 Origin and 1st Appearance She-hulk. Nice condition. $650 FIRM Local Pick Up or Shipping Available.
The walking dead comics
$50.00
City of Toronto < 2 hours ago
**READ THE AD**If you are viewing this ad, the item is still available** Preowned TPB comics the walking dead Volumes 1 to 12, and volume 15 13 comics total Pick up only (St Clair West Station) ...
Samurai Champloo Complete Manga
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region < 2 hours ago
No lowballers thanks, last ones sold on eBay for $180 in NM condition. Obviously this isn’t NM but it’s in G3-G4. Price will be negotiable Contain volumes 1-2 of the series (the complete series).
DC Graphic Novels
$60.00
City of Toronto < 2 hours ago
**READ THE AD**If you are viewing this ad, the item is still available** preowned graphic novels from DC 6 graphic novels total: Batman Forever Mask of the Phantasm Justice League Volume 1 Origin ...
Graphic Novels
Please Contact
Hamilton < 2 hours ago
All in great condition. Asking $15 each hardcover Asking $10 each paperbak Kingdom Come is $20 Final Crisis is $25 Text 416-356-9604 for fast response
Graphic Novel Bundle
$50.00
City of Toronto < 2 hours ago
**READ THE AD**If you are viewing this ad, the item is still available** Preowned graphic novels from various publishers (image, vertigo etc) Matrix TPB has the most wear, a few of the pages are ...
Fable - signed comic books
$150.00
City of Toronto < 2 hours ago
**READ THE AD**If you are viewing this ad, the item is still available** Lot of 9 comic books - Fairest From the pages of fable signed by Bill Willingham and Phil Jimenez Bagged and boarded, issues 1 ...
The World of Ice and Fire
$50.00
City of Toronto < 2 hours ago
In excellent condition. Great for fans of George RR Martin and Game of Thrones
Marvel Nick Fury And Jack Sparrow
$40.00
Hamilton < 3 hours ago
Action figures Like new Out of original packaging Local Pick up $20 each Or 2 for $35
House of Secrets 103
$80.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Featuring. An awesome Berni Wrightson cover I am offering House of Secrets 103 for sale. High grade condition warrants a $80 price for this vintage horror book. Pickup in the GTA at Finch and Warden ...
Manga!!! LOTS OF MANGA!!!
$10.00
Markham / York Region < 3 hours ago
Please check the list below for what’s available not just look at pictures! Sold titles removed from list. If it’s not on the list it’s sold. All manga sold by TITLE. Basically $10 per book apposed ...
Wolverine Sabertooth Hardcover Graphic Novel
$25.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Brand new never read graphic novel Wolverine faces off against his arch nemesis, Sabertooth. 25 dollars
Uncanny Avengers issue #2 framed comic book
$5.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Excellent condition never read framed comic book Uncanny Avengers issue #2 Featuring the Red Skull 5 dollars
MARVEL Knights Spider-Man issue #1 framed comic book
$5.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Excellent condition never read framed comic book. Marvel Knights Spider-Man issue#1 Featuring the Black Cat 5 dollars
Thor Who holds this hammer? Graphic novel
$20.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Price $20 Thor Who holds this hammer? Graphic novel. Posted in books, Comics & Graphic Novels in City of Toronto. May 17, 2021
The Lucy Show  #13
$25.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Price $25 The Lucy Show #13. Posted in books, Comics & Graphic Novels in City of Toronto. May 17, 2021
DC Green Lantern Guardians an Marvel Guardians Of The Galaxy
$15.00
Ottawa < 5 hours ago
Green Lantern New Guardians #17 2013 DC The New 52! Wrath Of The 1st Lantern 3 (NM) ($5.00) Marvel Guardians Of The Galaxy #20-2010 9.4 mm REALM OF KINGS Rocket Raccoon (NM) ($10.00) Note: Please ...
Marvel DR. Strange, Super Heroes Secret Wars
$20.00
Ottawa < 5 hours ago
Marvel DOCTOR STRANGE #74 AND NOW--THE BEYONDER (NM) ($10.00) Marvel Super Heroes Secret Wars #9 (NM) ($ 10.00) Note: Please View my other ads ...
Marvel Deadpool an Age of Ultron
$20.00
Ottawa < 5 hours ago
Marvel Deadpool #39 2011 X-Men, Wade Wilson vs. the Hulk (NM) ($10.00) Marvel Age of Ultron #10 2013 (NM) ($10.00) Note: Please View my other ads (NO TRADES) ...
DC Comic Deathstroke The Terminator
$20.00
Ottawa < 5 hours ago
Deathstroke the Terminator #2 DC Comics 1991 (NM) ($10.00) Note: Please View my other ads (NO TRADES) ...
10 DIFERRENT ARCHIE COMICS - LOT #4
$15.00
Barrie < 6 hours ago
10 MIXED ARCHIE COMICS SORRY I DON'T SHIP
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed