New & Used in Fiction in City of Toronto

Showing 1 - 40 of 2492 results

Magisterium - The Copper Gauntlet
$5.00
City of Toronto < 41 minutes ago
Brand new books. Greatly discounted prices and no tax. More titles available. Follow us on Instagram account instabooks777 for the latest books!
Hunger games books
$10.00
City of Toronto < 2 hours ago
Cash only curbside pick up pickering
Literature – The NORTON ANTHOLOGY OF LITERATURE BY WOMEN – 1st
$5.00
North York < 2 hours ago
The Tradition in English- “women’s writing in English from the Middle Ages to the Victoria period.” Softcover - By Sandra M. Gilbert/Susan Gubar Includes over 150 authors, from every English-speaking ...
Poemes de Victor Hugo en bandes dessinees
$10.00
Old Toronto < 2 hours ago
Poemes de Victor Hugo en bandes dessinees (voir photo). A venir chercher.
Awaking From A Nightmare in Chinese & more For Sale.        5856
$5.00
North York < 3 hours ago
PICK UP & VIEWING IN JANE & FINCH AREA. I have NO PHONE & use public PC with VERY LIMITED online time. All items prices reduced. Reasonable/fair offers for quick sale. Awaking From A Nightmare ...
A Trick Of The Light - Lois Metzger
$6.00
City of Toronto < 3 hours ago
Brand new books. Greatly discounted prices and no tax. More titles available. Follow us on Instagram account instabooks777 for the latest books!
The alchemist apprentice by dave duncan
$10.00
Old Toronto < 3 hours ago
Great read
Harry Potter and the cursed child Ed mirvish
$100.00
Toronto < 3 hours ago
August 27th show Orchestra seating L18 & L19 $100 each paid $169+ tax
Watch On the Rhine - 1943 Lillian Hellman Play
$8.00
Old Toronto < 3 hours ago
I am offering an excellent copy of the classic Lillian Hellman play, "Watch on the Rhine." This is the Tower Edition, printed in 1943. It includes vivid photographs from the stage production. If it's ...
Magisterium - The Iron Trial
$5.00
City of Toronto < 4 hours ago
Brand new books. Greatly discounted prices and no tax. More titles available. Follow us on Instagram account instabooks777 for the latest books!
Klara and the Sun - HARDCOVER - by Kazuo Ishiguro -New condition
$10.00
North York < 4 hours ago
This is a hardcover copy of Klara and the Sun by Kazuo Ishiguro. It has been read once and is in excellent condition. I marked it as 'Like New' as it has been read once.
Oh William! - HARDCOVER - by Elizabeth Strout - New Condition
$10.00
North York < 4 hours ago
This is a hardcover copy of Oh William! by Elizabeth Strout. It has been read once and is in excellent condition. I marked it as 'Like New' as it has been read once.
Game of Thrones - The World of Ice and Fire
$40.00
City of Toronto < 4 hours ago
In excellent condition. Great for fans of George RR Martin and Game of Thrones. For pickup near Lansdowne and Bloor.
6 Novels by Belva Plain
$20.00
Toronto < 5 hours ago
I am offering 6 novels by Belva Plain as follows and am asking $20 for the set of 6 books: 1. "Heartwood" (2011) Delacourte Press hardcover novel is in new condition with dust jacket. 2. "Crossroads" ...
Assorted    Books
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 5 hours ago
Looking to get rid of some books The 5th Wave The Infinite Sea The Last Star Rick Yancey Insurgent Allegiant Veronica Roth The girl with the Dragon tattoo Stieg larsson Inferno Angels & Demons Dan ...
Star Wars Books! Never read, in great condition!
$40.00
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Thrawn Alliances - $30 The Phantom Menace - $20 Both for $40 Both books have never been read before, selling because I already own these book
Black Widow: Forever Red Book
$15.00
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Please read the full description of this ad I am selling a copy of the book "Black Widow: Forever Red" (by Margaret Stohl). please contact if you are interested and want photos. serious buyers only ...
Aliens vs. Predator: Prey Novel
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Please read the full description of this ad. I am looking for a copy of the book "Aliens vs. Predator: Prey" (by authors Steve Perry and Stephani Perry). please contact if you have any available ...
Predator Film Novelization Book
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Please read the full description of this ad. I am looking for a copy of the book "Predator" (the film novelization of 1987 movie). please contact if you have any available copies of this item. I will ...
Aliens: Bug Hunt Book
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Please read the full description of this ad. I am looking for a copy of the book "Aliens: Bug Hunt" (by Titan Books). please contact if you have any available copies of this item. I will pay in cash ...
Cruella (Tie-In-Novelization) Novel
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Looking to buy a copy of the novel "Cruella" (the tie-in-Novelization of the film). please contact if you have any available copies of this item. will pay in pay-pal or cash (preferable). curbside ...
Cruella: Hello, Cruel Heart Novel
Please Contact
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Looking to buy a copy of the Novel "Cruella: Hello, Cruel Heart" (a Prequel book to the 2021 Film). Please contact if you have any available copies of this item. will pay in cash (preferable) and ...
A Song of Ice and Fire Books - Games of Thrones
$50.00
City of Toronto < 14 hours ago
Selling three of George R. R. Martin's novels from the A Song of Ice and Fire series. Books kept in good condition.
BLOODSHOT DEFINITIVE EDITION - Paperback - Brand New
$5.00
City of Toronto < 15 hours ago
BLOODSHOT DEFINITIVE EDITION - Paperback - Brand New by Duane Swierczynski, Matt Kindt The graphic novel that inspired the movie Title: Bloodshot Definitive Edition Format: Paperback Product ...
Angels & Demons: A Novel (new/ never used)
$10.00
City of Toronto < 15 hours ago
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code comes the first breathless adventure featuring world-renowned symbologist Robert Langdon. In Angels & Demons, Langdon is summoned on ...
Book Package
$9.00
City of Toronto < 15 hours ago
nancy drew four book package
The mystery at lilac inn Nancy Drew Carolyn Keen
$5.00
City of Toronto < 15 hours ago
a book The mystery at lilac inn Nancy Drew Carolyn Keen. Posted in books, Fiction in City of Toronto. August 7, 2022
Books and novels
$2.00
City of Toronto < 15 hours ago
Pick up in Thornhill. Popular authors, romance, classic titles, some non-fiction such as body training, economics, golf. $.50 each or 5 for $2. All for $15.
Poldark Book Series
$15.00
City of Toronto < 16 hours ago
The complete set of 6 books , continuing the story after the TV Series ends. Find out what happens next to the Poldark family as the children grow up. What happens to Bella. Some really interesting ...
Various books for $10 each
$10.00
City of Toronto < 16 hours ago
picture will be removed when the book is sold the SAT book and guides have some markings and exercise used (probably 25%)
Washington Black - Hardcover
$5.00
City of Toronto < 16 hours ago
Finalist for the Man Booker Prize From the author of Half-Blood Blues Hardcover
Dark Paradise by Tammy Hoag paperback book
$3.00
City of Toronto < 17 hours ago
Very good condition. Please see my other listings for more fiction another great books. Pick up Yonge and Finch area. Discount for quantity.
American Dirt
$5.00
City of Toronto < 17 hours ago
Paperback American Dirt by Jeanine Cummins
History/ fiction books for sale
$5.00
City of Toronto < 17 hours ago
$5 each, fascinating reads.. $25 for the whole lot. Pick up around Sherbourne/ Wellesley
BOOKS - DEAN KOONTZ - HORROR!
$2.00
City of Toronto < 20 hours ago
Hello! For all you Dean Koontz fans out there, I have 20 of his books for sale! They are in good condition, some of them in fair condition, and some like new. They are ONLY $2.00 each!!! I would ...
BOOKS - JOHN GRISHAM!
$3.00
City of Toronto < 21 hours ago
I have 8 John Grisham Books for sale, most in excellent condition. $3.00 each Thank you for your interest and have a great day!
Complete Set of Poldark Books by Winston Graham
$100.00
City of Toronto < 21 hours ago
If you enjoyed the TV series -Poldark, you will love these books. The series only covered so much. There is so much more to follow The books were written over a long period. 1945 for book 1 and 2002 ...
Cradle and All by James Patterson
$10.00
City of Toronto < 24 hours ago
Hard cover Two teenage girls claim that they are pregnant virgins. But only one is carrying the child of Christ . . . and the other will deliver the son of Satan. In Boston, seventeen-year-old ...
Beach Road by James Patterson & Peter De Jonge
$10.00
City of Toronto < 24 hours ago
Hard cover Dark mysteries come to East Hampton while a struggling lawyer fights to save his friend from being framed for a triple murder. Montauk lawyer Tom Dunleavy's client list is woefully ...
Where the Crawdads Sing - by Delia Owens
$5.00
City of Toronto Yesterday
The record-breaking #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon that has captivated millions of readers around the globe.
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed