Results in Fiction

Showing 1 - 40 of 499 results

Willy Wonka Books- Charlie & Chocolate Factory & Glass Elevator
$10.00
Hamilton < 8 hours ago
2 Books by Roald Dahl. See pictures for details. Text 2892449275 or email if interested, will reply quick. Great condition. Includes Willy Wonka Trading Cards we received from the 2005 Charlie & ...
The Line of Beauty A Novel (Alan Hollinghurst)
$10.00
Hamilton < 17 hours ago
he Line of Beauty A Novel (Alan Hollinghurst)
Out of the Flames by Lawrence Goldstone
$10.00
Hamilton < 17 hours ago
Gone are the days where I read Out of the Flames. Up for grabs is this great book by Lawrence and Nancy Goldstone Let me know if there are questions Thanks a lot!
Misery (Stephen King)
$10.00
Hamilton < 18 hours ago
Stephen King - Misery. Softcover Let us know if there are questions Thanks a lot!
The Last of the Mohicans (James Fenimore Cooper )
$10.00
Hamilton < 18 hours ago
Gone are the days where I read The Last of the Mohicans. Up for grabs is this popular book by James Fenimore Cooper Let me know if there are questions Thanks a lot!
Catch Me If You Can (Frank w Abagnale)
$10.00
Hamilton < 18 hours ago
Catch Me If You Can (Softcover) Authors: by frank w abagnale (Author) Let us know if there are questions Thanks a lot!
The Lord of the Rings 3 book set
$30.00
Hamilton < 21 hours ago
Great used condition. Boxed set Lord of the Rings: - The Fellowship of the Ring - The Two Towers - The Return of the King
Assorted Books
$5.00
Hamilton 18/09/2021
Assorted Books $5 each Pick up Grimsby
Memoria Press Literature Guide (Homeschool Resource)
$5.00
Hamilton 18/09/2021
Literature Guide for Jane Eyre (teacher guide with answers)
The Life List by Lori Nelson Spielman
$4.00
Hamilton 18/09/2021
Good condition. Pickup only, located in Binbrook. Looking for quick pickup, or hold with etransfer. Cross-Posted. About the Book: In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s ...
Keepers of the Lost City Books
$50.00
Hamilton 18/09/2021
Full set of Keepers of the Lost City. One hard back with pictures. Front covers a bit worn but otherwise good condition and clean (my nine year old son read them). Altogether, new, the value is $150.
Breaking Cover - Stella Rimington
$5.00
Hamilton 17/09/2021
A Liz Carlyle novel, hardback, read once off the shelf condition. Buyer collects
The Mortal Instruments Book Trilogy!
$45.00
Hamilton 17/09/2021
The Mortal Instruments Book Trilogy!
The Sleeping Beauty Proposal by Sarah Strohmeyer
$4.00
Hamilton 17/09/2021
Good condition. Pickup only, located in Binbrook. Looking for quick pickup, or hold with etransfer. Cross-Posted. About the Book: Genie's commitment-phobic boyfriend is finally proposing-on national ...
Paperbacks - Thrillers, Mysteries, Romances $2
$2.00
Hamilton 17/09/2021
Paperbacks - new condition - thrillers, mysteries, romances $2 each.
Vintage paperback copy of “Pride and Prejudice “ by Jane Austen
$5.00
Hamilton 17/09/2021
Vintage paperback copy of “Pride and Prejudice “ by Jane Austen published in 1962 by Signet Classics
Paperback vintage Copy “The catcher in the Rye” by J D Salinger
$5.00
Hamilton 17/09/2021
Vintage paperback copy of “The Catcher in the Rye” by J D Salinger published in 1963 by Signet Books
Last night in twisted   river by john irving
$10.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
hardcover book in mint condition pickup in.Ancaster
Lot of books
$40.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
Bunch of poetry and short story books 21 books in total price is negotiable
Clive Cussler Hard cover novels
$5.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
15- Hard cover Clive Cussler adventure novels...all new condition. asking $5.00 each.
Stephen king novel from 5$ each or all of them for 50$
$5.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
Stephen king novel from 5$ each or all of them for 50$ I accept cash only located in stoney creek
Dean Koontz Collection
$125.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
Dean Koontz Collection - 57 hard covers and 11 pocket books. Stopped collecting a few years ago. Most of the large hard covers were read once and put on the shelf so the jackets are in excellent ...
HARRY POTTER BOOKS
Please Contact
Hamilton 16/09/2021
HARRY POTTER BOOKS FANTASTIC BEASTS + WHERE TO FIND THEM THE ORIGINALSCREEN PLAY (2016) $15.00 UNREAD MUGGLENET.COMS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN HARRY POTTER 7? ISBN 10-56975-583-3 SOFTCOVER $10.00 OR THE ...
Dragonlance : "War of Souls" trilogy: 3 books, Margaret Weis
$22.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
-----Dragonlance : "War of Souls" trilogy: vol (1) one "Dragons of a Fallen Sun", vol (2) two "Dragons of a Lost Star", vol (3) three "Dragons of a Vanished Moon" Soft Covers, Wizards of the Coast / ...
Popular Library - 5 paperbacks, Good Girl Art $15 each $45 all
$45.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
-----Popular Library - five (5) paperbacks, all !st printings, New York & Canada. Murder In the Mews by Helen Reilly # 259 / The Fortunes of Captain Blood by Rafael Sabatini # 241 / The Dead Tree ...
Dragonlance : Chronicles: 4 vols - Margaret Weis
$35.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
---Dragonlance : Chronicles: vol (1) one - Dragons of Autumn Twilight; vol (2) two - Dragons of Winter Night; vol (3) three - Dragons of Spring Dawning; vol (4) four - Dragons of Summer Flame ...
Dragonlance : Kang's Regiment: book 1 "The Doom Brigade" SIGNED
$16.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
-Dragonlance : Kang's Regiment: book (1) one "The Doom Brigade" -SIGNED BY BOTH AUTHORS- Margaret Weis, ; Don Perrin, -(signed by both). Wizards of the Coast, Renton, WA. 1st Paperback Edition 1st ...
Smiley series (5 volumes): John Le Carre
$49.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
-Smiley series (5 volumes): The Spy Who Came in from the Cold; Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; The Honourable Schoolboy; Smiley's People; A Legacy of Spies; -(5 volumes in the "Smiley" series)- John Le ...
Interspecies Reviewers Light Novels
$20.00
Hamilton 16/09/2021
Selling a set of two Interspecies Reviewers light novels. Volumes 1 and 2. Books are like new. $20 for both. Not recommend for young readers. From a smoke free home.
Forgotten Realms:  "Druidhome" series: 3 book Douglas Niles
$29.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
----Forgotten Realms: "Druidhome" series: book (1) one - Prophet of Moonshae; book (2) - The Coral Kingdom; book (3) three - The Druid Queen -complere three (3) volume trilogy "Druidhome" by Douglas ...
Looking for light novels!
Please Contact
Hamilton 15/09/2021
Hello, I am looking to buy light novels, please message me if you have any that you are selling.
I, Vampire series: full set of 6 books -  Michael Romkey
$42.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
-I, Vampire series: vol 1 - I, Vampire; vol 2 - The Vampire Papers; vol 3 - The Vampire Princess; vol 4 - The Vampire Virus; vol 5 - Vampire Hunter; vol 6 - The London Vampire Panic -complete six ...
Magic Eye Books
$4.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
Both are in good condition. $4 each. Pickup only, located in Binbrook. Looking for quick pickup, or hold with etransfer. Cross-Posted.
Lucy Foley Books
$5.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
I have two of Lucy Foley books. $5 each.
Anne Rice Erotica - Sleeping Beauty Series
$35.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
Difficult to find Anne Rice writing under A.N Roquelaure. A series of 3 erotic novels depicting a very adult retelling of sleeping beauty. All in excellent condition paperback. Purchased originally ...
Books For Sale - like new! - read description
$10.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
All excellent condition just no longer needed. Smoke free home Star Wars set, hardcover $70 Anne rice erotica sleeping beauty $35 Umbrella Academy graphic novel $15 Lion $12 After Alice $15 Bay of ...
The Razor’s Edge by W. Somerset Maugham
$4.00
Hamilton 15/09/2021
Great Condition. Pickup only, located in Binbrook. Looking for quick pickup or hold with etransfer. Cross-Posted. About the Book: Larry Darrell is a young American in search of the absolute. The ...
Dark Winter -(SIGNED)- (sixth book Nick Stone series) Andy McNab
$44.00
Hamilton 14/09/2021
---Dark Winter -(SIGNED)- (The sixth book in the Nick Stone series) Andy McNab (signed) - Bantam Press, hard cover, 2003. Black cloth with gilt, headband, 393 pages, SIGNED "Best Wishes" by author ...
Grijpstra & de Gier 8 soft covers - Jan van de Wetering
$40.00
Hamilton 14/09/2021
----Ballantine Books, New York, 1986, AMSTERDAM COPS (Grijpstra & de Gier novels): 1 -Outsider in Amsterdam; 2 -Tumbleweed; 3 -The Corpse on the Dike; 4 -The Japanese Corpse; 5 - The Blond Baboon; 6 ...
Deep Black -(SIGNED)- (7th book Nick Stone series) Andy McNab
$42.00
Hamilton 14/09/2021
----Deep Black -(SIGNED)- (The seventh book in the Nick Stone series) Andy McNab (signed). Bantam Press, 2004, hard cover. Black cloth with silver lettering, headband, 394 pages, SIGNED (without ...
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed