New & Used in Fiction in Mississauga / Peel Region

Showing 1 - 40 of 1246 results

Spanish novels each $2 or take all for $5
$2.00
Mississauga < 25 minutes ago
Pick up 305 mississauga Valley Blvd
Beyonders book Trilogy.
$10.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 8 hours ago
#1 New York Times best selling series, Beyonders. A great story by Author Brandon Mull. Check out my other ads.
LIBRARY OF SOULS Hardcover Book
$10.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 8 hours ago
LIBRARY OF SOULS hardcover book by Ransom Riggs. Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Book 3 new
Nemesis and Knife by Jo Nesbo - hardcovers
$20.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 9 hours ago
Two hardcovers - Nemesis and Knife by Jo Nesbo. Used like new. Cashless payment only. Local pick-up GTA. Ships within Canada (inquire for estimate). From the publisher: Nemesis Grainy CCTV footage ...
STEPHEN KING BOOKS -Thriller, Mystery, Suspense
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 10 hours ago
Stephen King Books: All for $50 or best offer. Sold separately: $12 per hardcover, $5 for paperback Rose Madder (hardcover) Gerald's Game (hardcover) Bag of Bones (hardcover) Dreamcatcher (hardcover) ...
Abbi Glines - Romance Books - Sea Breeze Series, Vincent Boys
$10.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 10 hours ago
Abbi Glines - New Adult Romance book series from Vincent Brothers Duet and Sea Breeze Series:/ All for $80 or best offer. Can be sold separately: $10 each: The Vincent Brothers The Vincent Boys ...
Fiction books - Contemporary, and Horror, Mystery Books
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 10 hours ago
Mix of book genres. Most paperbacks are $5 each. Most Hardcovers are $10. Message for details Titles below: What I did for Love -by Susan Elizabeth Phillips (hardcover) All Families are psychotic by ...
Classic Literature Books - Everything must go!
$3.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 10 hours ago
Classic Literature books $3 each Titles: Ulysses by James Joyce $7 (its a very big book!) North and South by Elizabeth Gaskell SOLD Great Expectations by Charles Dickens (Heinman Edition) Great ...
Petersburg by Andrei Bely (Book)
$10.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 13 hours ago
Selling the English translation of "Petersburg" by Andrei Bely. Book is in good used condition but does have some underlines and notes in margins as visible in the picture. Pick up only.
GRAHAM GREENE-3 BOOKS
$20.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 14 hours ago
1) OUR MAN IN HAVANA-1977 paperback 2) THE CAPTAIN AND THE ENEMY -1988 soft cover 3) GRAHAM GREENE -A LIFE IN LETTERS (a collection of letters he wrote to his circle of influence over his lifetime) ...
Stephen King - Bill Hodges Trilogy Set
$60.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 15 hours ago
Stephen King Bill Hodges Trilogy set - Brand new without plastic - $60 - Retails brand new for $122 plus tax - Located in Erin (20 minutes north of Georgetown) or can meet at the Apple Factory in ...
Alfred Hitchcock’s Anthology Volume 1 (1977 Edition) RARE
$30.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 15 hours ago
Very rare collection of 30 short stories. Excellent condition given it’s age. A must-have for serious fans of the genre.
Bad Move: Barclay, Linwood SIGNED COPY
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 17 hours ago
The book is signed by the author on the title page.The book is fine, fine condition. Title: Bad Move Publisher: Bantam Dell Publishing Group, New York, New York, U.S.A. Publication Date: 2004 ...
Mitchell, W.O.   For Art's Sake.  A Novel. SIGNED BY AUTHOR
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 17 hours ago
1st edition. Black cloth with gilt lettering on spine. Pictorial dustjacket not price clipped. Tight, clean copy. Signed and inscribed by the author on front title "To Eleanor, another true ....like ...
My Other Life (Signed Advanced Reading Copy)THEROUX, Paul
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 17 hours ago
My Other Life (Signed Advanced Reading Copy) THEROUX, Paul Title: My Other Life (Signed Advanced reading Copy Edition) Publisher: Houghton Mifflin, New York Publication Date: 1996 Binding: Soft cover ...
The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet. By: Mitchell, David
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 17 hours ago
Book is clean, bright and unmarked. No tears or creases. The binding is straight and tight. The book itself is in pristine condition. Title: The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet Publisher: Knopf ...
A Perfect Night to Go to China: By: Gilmour, David. SIGNED COPY
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 17 hours ago
itle: A Perfect Night to Go to China : A Novel (... Publisher: Thomas Allen, Toronto Publication Date: 2005 Binding: Hard Cover Book Condition: As New Dust Jacket Condition: As New Signed: Signed by ...
Shakespeare on    the    Double! Othello
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 18 hours ago
Shakespeare on the Double! Othello
SHOPAHOLIC AND SISTER BY SOPHIE KINSELLA
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 20 hours ago
Shopaholic and Sister by Sophie Kinsella . Hardcover book in brand new condition - $5.00. PICK UP ONLY 647-835-8751 near Dixie Outlet Mall - QEW/Dixie Rd. S. and Rometown Dr.
Stephen Leacock: Sunshine sketches of a little town
$4.00
Mississauga / Peel Region < 21 hours ago
This is a vintage edition, so there is some minor yellowing on the top of the pages. Basically, due to sitting on a shelf. There is also writing in the margins. Please note, the photo with this ad ...
The Lord of the Rings boxed set
$20.00
Mississauga / Peel Region Yesterday
Books in new condition. Price is absolutely firm. Pickup is in Mississauga in Streetsville (Thomas St at Queen St)
Dead Space Catalyst Book
$15.00
Mississauga / Peel Region Yesterday
$15 Brand new never been read Can meet up anywhere in Brampton and Mississauga Can also meet at bus terminals in Oakville and Vaughan Shipping also available for extra Check out my other ads for more ...
Star Wars The Corellian Trilogy Omnibus Hardcover Book
$30.00
Mississauga / Peel Region Yesterday
$30 Great condition Can meet up anywhere in Brampton and Mississauga Can also meet at bus terminals in Oakville and Vaughan Shipping also available for extra Check out my other ads for more video ...
World War Z Book
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region Yesterday
$5 Like new Can meet up anywhere in Brampton and Mississauga Can also meet at bus terminals in Oakville and Vaughan Shipping also available for extra Check out my other ads for more video games, ...
The Hunger Games Trilogy Books
$45.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
The Hunger Games Trilogy Hard Cover Books Excellent condition. Comes from a smoke and pet free home. Pick up in Woodbridge. Asking $45
Percy Jackson & the Olympians Trilogy Box Set
$18.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Percy Jackson & the Olympians Trilogy Box Set Soft cover books in good condition Comes from a pet and smoke free home Pick up in Woodbridge Asking $18
Portrait of a Lady by henry James
$10.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Book it!!! Vintage classics softcover novel in excellent condition.
A Daughter’s Homecoming  by Ginny Aiken
$3.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Heartwarming inspirational romance novel. Part of Harlequin love inspired collection Original owner, like new condition Smoke and pet free home
VINTAGE THE OLD MAN AND THE SEA STUDY GUIDE 1952
$15.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
VINTAGE THE OLD MAN AND THE SEA STUDY GUIDE BY ERNEST HEMMINGWAY $15 It has some writing and underlined passages
The War of the Worlds - H.G. Wells
$2.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Posted by Kathy in books, Fiction in Toronto (GTA), Mississauga / Peel Region. April 20, 2022
Cold Storage by David Koepp. Hardcover
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Cold Storage by David Koepp. Hardcover. Used like new. Cashless payment only. Local pick-up GTA. Ships within Canada (inquire for estimate). From the publisher: For fans of The Martian, Dark Matter, ...
Harry porter and philosophers stone first edition
$20.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
First. Canada edition rare in paper back
3 pack of books
$15.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
3 Pack Of Books - If the shoe fits (Julie Murphy): In store CAD $15.99 - Mindfall (Jennifer E. Smith): In store CAD $10.99 - Love Life List (Katie West): In store CAD $8.99
Diary of the Wimpy Kid books
$5.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
3 Diary of the Wimpy kid books
THE SHIPS OF CANADA'S NAVAL FORCES 1910 - 1993 BY KEN MACPHERSON
$15.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Ships of Canada's Naval Forces 1910-1993, predecessor to this was an extremely popular illustrated reference with over 10,000 copies sold. This highly valued book has been totally redesigned and ...
JAMES PATTERSON/RIDLEY PEARSON/DAN BROWN-8 books
$65.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
JAMES PATTERSON- 1) MERRY CHRISTMAS ALEX CROSS (hard cover) written 2012 2) TICK TOCK ( paperback) written 2011 3) YOU'VE BEEN WARNED (paperback) written 2007 4) 2 ND CHANCE (paperback) written 2002 ...
Fifty Shades of Grey Series - Books Softcover
$15.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
By E L James
Michael Cunningham- Specimen Days (Autographed Book)
$25.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Autographed copy - Hard Cover with Dust Jacket - publisher: HarperCollins (c) 2005 - First Edition - 308 pages B9
Adult Paperback Science Fiction, Mystery, Drama, + More $2 each
$2.00
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
(Note: if you see this ad, these books below are available unless stated as sold) Books available are: The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien (SOLD) The Subtle Knife by Philip Pullman (SOLD) Arthur The Seeing ...
Huge Collection of Books for Grades K-8
Please Contact
Mississauga / Peel Region 10/08/2022
Retired teacher of 35 years of collecting amazing books! I have hundreds of titles of picture books and teacher resources. Many picture books are brand new or in excellent condition. I am starting ...
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed