Results in Fiction in Nova Scotia

Showing 1 - 40 of 155 results

BLACK SNOW by Jon Tattrie - 2009 Signed
$15.00
Clayton Park West < 4 hours ago
Pottersfield Press, East Lawrencetown, NS, 2009. Soft cover. Condition: Fine. No Jacket. Presumed First Edition. 192 pages. Signed, without inscription, by Tattrie on the title page. Black Snow is a ...
For sale Warcraft Books
$20.00
Bridgewater < 13 hours ago
For sale 8 Warcraft books in great shape. Please call or text (902)521-0955 Complete set $20.00
Star Wars Episode 1 Visual Dictionary David West Reynolds HC
$30.00
City of Halifax < 14 hours ago
Star Wars Episode 1 Visual Dictionary David West Reynolds Hardbound Book 1999 Near Mint Copy - no marks, creases,rip or tears from a non smoking home lot # 8 $30.00 No Holds, - West End Halifax pick ...
Twilight hard cover set
$30.00
Cape Breton < 14 hours ago
Twilight hard cover set.
Charles Todd
$20.00
Bridgewater < 15 hours ago
Mint condition, smoke free home. 11 in total.
Gently used romance books
$3.00
Annapolis Valley < 23 hours ago
I have hundreds of gently used and In very good condition romance books. Authors of all kinds but all the same genre. $3 each or 10 for $20.
Deception Point by Dan Brown. 1st Edition. Trade paperback.
$12.00
Dartmouth Yesterday
Deception Point by Dan Brown. 1ST EDITION. A lightning-fast thriller about an astonishing NASA discovery that uncovers a vicious conspiracy leading all the way to the White House. Page turning ...
Rising Like The Tucson by Jeff Danziger 1991 Hardcover
$5.00
Bridgewater 07/12/2022
Rising Like The Tucson by Jeff Danziger 1991 Hardcover. First Edition. Pages Clean and Tight. Cover jacket in perfect condition. "In the tradition of Slaughterhouse Five and Catch 22, Rising Like The ...
Ash Wednesday by Ethan Hawke 2003 Paperback
$5.00
Bridgewater 07/12/2022
Ash Wednesday by Ethan Hawke 2003 Paperback. Pages clean and tight. "Ethan Hawke's second novel is a piercing tale of love, marriage, and renewal. Jimmy is AWOL from the army, but - with ...
Colleen Hoover book lot
$10.00
Truro 07/12/2022
Colleen Hoover book lot $10 each or make an offer for multiple Books available: Verity Ugly Love November 9 It Ends With Us It Starts With Us Hopeless Layla Regretting You Reminder Of Him All Your ...
Jason Bourne Robert Ludlum
$10.00
City of Halifax 06/12/2022
Jason Bourne Robert Ludlum - 4 novels
Richard Castle - Heat Titles
$10.00
City of Halifax 06/12/2022
Richard Castle - 5 novels
Novels Stephen Lawhead - 23
$25.00
City of Halifax 06/12/2022
23 Novels - great reads
Stephen King books
$150.00
City of Halifax 06/12/2022
Collection of Stephen King hard cover books in excellent condition. Asking $150
MOUNTOLIVE - FOLIO 2009
$15.00
City of Halifax 06/12/2022
The Folio Society, London 2009. 1st edition. Book Condition: As new - looks Unused. Sleeve Condition: As new. Folio Society Reprint of first edition by Lawrence Durrell published in 1958/1959, this ...
The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter by Carson McCullers (2018, Trade Pa
$5.00
Bridgewater 06/12/2022
The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter by Carson McCullers (2018, Trade Paperback). Published by Arcturus Holdings Ltd. 365 Pages. Pages clean and tight. There is a slight curl on the edge of the top and ...
Emma by Jane Austin Paperback 2001
$5.00
Bridgewater 06/12/2022
Emma by Jane Austin Paperback 2001. 382 Pages. Pages clean and tight. The front cover shows some fold marks and scratch marks. "Emma, by Jane Austen, is a novel about youthful hubris and romantic ...
Oxford World's Classics Ser.: What Maisie Knew by Henry James (2
$5.00
Bridgewater 06/12/2022
Product Information What Maisie Knew (1897) represents one of James's finest reflections on the rites of passage from wonder to knowledge, and the question of their finality. The child of violently ...
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J. K. Rowling (1999,
$10.00
Bridgewater 06/12/2022
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J. K. Rowling (1999, Hardcover). Publisher - Raincoast Books. 317 Pages. The book is like new. The same quality as you would find in a book store. Product ...
DAN BROWN Anges &amp; Démons ($20) + Le Symbole Perdu ($22)
$20.00
Bedford 06/12/2022
Dan Brown's Anges & Démons ($20) + Le Symbole Perdu ($22) in excellent, like new condition. French trade paperbacks (large softcovers). 1) "Anges et Démons": Brand new book costs $41.95 with tax at ...
chevrolet car hard cover books
$15.00
Cape Breton 05/12/2022
books are in excellent condition price 15 DOLLARS
20 novels - all 20 for $10
$10.00
City of Halifax 05/12/2022
yes, they are available Bundle of 20 novels for sale - the books are in very good/excellent condition and have no marks or highlighting - from a smoke-free home - $10 for all 20 as a lot. Deepak ...
Cat Plotting To Kill + Punch A Dolphin - 2 books for $10
$10.00
City of Halifax 05/12/2022
yes, they are available Trade paperback copies of How To Tell If Your Cat Is Plotting To Kill You and 5 Very Good Reasons To Punch A Dolphin In The Mouth (And Other Useful Guides) by Matthew Inman ...
It Can't Happen Here by Sinclair Lewis - fascism in America
$5.00
City of Halifax 04/12/2022
yes, it is available Paperback copy of It Can’t Happen Here by Sinclair Lewis for sale - prescient novel about the coming of fascism to America - the book is in excellent condition with no rips, ...
The Help (hardcover)
$5.00
City of Halifax 03/12/2022
Hardcover copy of The Help
The Secret History, A Novel by Donna Tartt $5
$5.00
City of Halifax 03/12/2022
The Secret History by Doona Tartt. Slight crease on front cover (see pic)
Laughter In The Dark - Vladimir Nabokov softcover
$10.00
City of Halifax 03/12/2022
Nice copy email if interested thanks
Aldous Huxley - Brave New World softcover
$10.00
City of Halifax 03/12/2022
Excellent ! email if interested thanks
2001 - A Space Odyssey paperback - like new
$10.00
City of Halifax 03/12/2022
Classic! email if interested thanks
Yann Martel(Life of Pi author)-Beatrice and Virgil
$5.00
City of Halifax 03/12/2022
Yann Martel's follow-up to Life Of Pi Hard cover/ like new Email if interested Thanks
Books by various authors
$20.00
City of Halifax 02/12/2022
$20 per group Books1: Stephenie Meyer Books2: Linwood Barclay, Rupert Gilchrist, Sarah Rayne, Cecelia Ahern, Michael Lewis, Keith McCarthy, Arnaldur Indridson, Stephenie Meyer, Dostoyevsky, Harlan ...
Agatha Christie - Curtain - Hardcover 1975
$5.00
Bridgewater 30/11/2022
Agatha Christie - Curtain - Hardcover 1975. 185 pages. Published by Dodd, Mean & Company. Pages clean and tight. Cover jacket shows slight wear only. "Here is Hercule Poirot's last case, the ...
A Fine Madness by Elliott Baker 1964 Paperback
$5.00
Bridgewater 30/11/2022
A Fine Madness by Elliott Baker 1964 Paperback. Shoreline Books through W. W. Norton & Company. 319 pages. Pages clean and tight. "When Samson Shillitoe stepped off the subway the beginning of the ...
FOLIO - THE COMPLEET MOLESWORTH by Geoffrey Willans - 2007
$50.00
City of Halifax 30/11/2022
Folio Society, 2007. 1st edition. Book Condition: Fine with one blemish on the spine from a previous price sticker. Sleeve Condition: Fine with very minor edge wear. Illustrated by Ronald Searle. ...
13 Beverly Lewis books. Great shape.
$20.00
Bridgewater 30/11/2022
Some are series. Some hard cover. Great shape. Great reading.
Personal Bible Study Notebook Revised by John C. Souter 1991 Pap
$5.00
Bridgewater 30/11/2022
Personal Bible Study Notebook Revised by John C. Souter 1991 Paperback. Pages clean and tight and unused. "Amazing, exciting, unique are the only words that even begin to describe the world's most ...
17 murder mysteries featuring Inspector Rebus
$35.00
City of Halifax 30/11/2022
17 murder mysteries featuring Inspector Rebus. All set in contemporary Edinburgh. Titles include Let It Bleed, Beggars Banquet, and Let It Bleed.
Spilt Milk by Lana Citron 2002 Paperback
$5.00
Bridgewater 30/11/2022
Spilt Milk by Lana Citron 2002 Paperback. 234 pages. Pages clean and tight. "One of the most original, challenging and refreshing chroniclers of love writing today. This is the story of Irish geek ...
THE TRACKS by Alex Macleod – 2 Signed Books
$10.00
City of Halifax 29/11/2022
A REFUGE - Alex MacLeod, 2016. Trade Paperback. Condition: Fine. First Edition. Signed by the author on the title page. This novel takes place in the fictional town of Sterling Reserve near the ...
ISO large print books for seniors
Please Contact
Bedford 29/11/2022
Looking for large print books for seniors, in excellent condition
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed