Results in Fiction in Oakville / Halton Region

Showing 1 - 40 of 150 results

The Lord of the Rings trilogy boxed set
$13.00
Oakville / Halton Region 03/02/2023
Comes in box. Late 1990s covers. Pre movie. Can also throw in The Hobbit (soft cover edition) for an extra $4 but it's a different cover style.
Mercedes Lackey Fantasy Novels Fiction Books For Sale
$6.00
Oakville / Halton Region 03/02/2023
Fantasy novels for sale. Mercedes Lackey books. Phoenix Unchained (Enduring Flame) with James Mallory, Magic’s Pawn (Last Herald Mage), and Fortune’s Fool. Ranges from epic fantasy to teenage angst ...
Becoming Marie Antoinette: A Novel $10 by Juliet Grey, paperback
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region 03/02/2023
Becoming Marie Antoinette: A Novel $10 by Juliet Grey, paperback, used Erin Mills, Mississauga
The Hundred-Foot Journey $10, Richard C. Morais, paperback
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region 03/02/2023
The Hundred-Foot Journey $10 by Richard C. Morais, paperback Gently used The Zookeeper's Wife, A War Story $10 by Diane Ackerman, paperback, gently used The Last Song $15 by Nicholas Sparks, ...
Novel - A Dog's Purpose $10, paperback, used
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region 03/02/2023
Novel - A Dog's Purpose $10, paperback, used Erin Mills, Mississauga
Lot of Forgotten Realms novels
$25.00
Oakville / Halton Region 02/02/2023
8 D&D novels (all paperback) for $25. Will sell a la carte for $5 each. Books 3 and 4 of the Avatar Series 3. Prince of Lies by James Lowder (paperback) 4. Crucible: The Trial of Cyric the Mad by ...
The Chronicles of Narnia boxed set (7 books)
$12.00
Oakville / Halton Region 02/02/2023
Boxed set of all 7 books. Came out around the release of Prince Caspian so movie-tie in version were mixed into the box.
Hardcover books
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 02/02/2023
Various books by name brand authors. Very good condition. 5 books for $10.
Novel - A Woman in the Window $8, used paperbackby A.J. Finn
$8.00
Oakville / Halton Region 02/02/2023
Novel - A Woman in the Window $8, used paperback by A.J. Finn Erin Mills, Mississauga
Novel - Man at the Helm $10, paperback, used by Nina Stibbe
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 02/02/2023
Novel - Man at the Helm $10, paperback, used by Nina Stibbe Erin Mills, Mississauga
Novel - Christmas in the Snow $10, used paperbackby Karen Swan
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 02/02/2023
Novel - Christmas in the Snow - $10, paperback, used by Karen Swan Erin Mills, Mississauga
The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom
$5.00
Oakville / Halton Region 01/02/2023
From the author of the phenomenal #1 New York Times bestseller Tuesdays with Morrie, a novel that explores the unexpected connections of our lives, and the idea that heaven is more than a place; it's ...
Two hardcover novels by Robin Cook
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 31/01/2023
Two for $10 or $8 each. Chromosome 6 by Robin Cook Contagion by Robin Cook
Left Behind Series (books 1-10)
$20.00
Oakville / Halton Region 30/01/2023
The Left Behind Series (1-9 softcover, 10 hardcover). Take the set for $20 ($2 a book). Will sell individually for $5 per book. 1. Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days by Tim LaHaye and ...
3 Dune books (hardcover) by Brian Herbert & Kevin J. Anderson
$17.00
Oakville / Halton Region 30/01/2023
All three for $17. Will sell a la carte for $10 each. Save $13! Dune: House Atreides Dune: House Harkonnen (first printing) Dune: The Duke of Caladan (first printing) Will package with paperback ...
Ender's Game Trilogy by Orson Scott Card
$12.00
Oakville / Halton Region 29/01/2023
All three including Xenocide in hardcover for $12. Ender's Game Speaker for the Dead Xenocide
Eragon (books 1 & 2) by Christopher Paolini (hardcover)
$12.00
Oakville / Halton Region 28/01/2023
Two hardcovers in beautiful condition (save for a small tear top of book 1 spine). Both for $12.
George R.R Martin The World of Ice & Fire + Graphic Novel
$35.00
Oakville / Halton Region 28/01/2023
George R.R Martin The World of Ice & Fire + Graphic Novel Game of Thrones Located In Acton L7J 2Y1 35$ For Both OBO NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s ...
The Deer Hunter by E.M. Corder
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 27/01/2023
The Deer Hunter by E.M.Corder. Original book of the 5 time Academy Awards including Best Picture. Book in Very Good condition. Original Hardback with Dust Jacket. A Vietnam story of courage and ...
Splinter of the Mind's Eye by Alan Dean Foster
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 26/01/2023
After Star Wars and the Christmas special this was about it for "extended universe". Appears to be original 1978 paper back first printing.
Lot of books by Michael Moorcock
$60.00
Oakville / Halton Region 25/01/2023
17 paperbacks. All very good condition. Prefer to sell as lot but will sell in part. Message for a la carte prices. Runestaff series (books 1-4) 1. The Jewel in the Skull by Michael Moorcock 2. The ...
Novel - Catch Me $10, paperback, By Lisa Gardner
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
Novel - Catch Me $10, paperback, By Lisa Gardner Erin Mills, Mississauga
Novel - Past Tense $10, A Jack Reacher novel
Please Contact
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
Novel - Past Tense $10, A Jack Reacher novel, used in good condition Erin Mills, Mississauga
Book - “Darkness” by John Saul, hard cover $10
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
Book - “Darkness” by John Saul, hard cover $10 Erin Mills, Mississauga
The Tales of Alvin Maker (book 1 and 2) by Orson Scott Card
$8.00
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
Book 1: The Seventh Son by Orson Scott Card Book 2: Red Prophet by Orson Scott Card "The stories take place on the American frontier in the early 19th century, a fantasy setting based on early ...
The Runelords: The Sum of All Men by David Farland (hardcover)
$8.00
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
Book 1 "The Runelords is a series of fantasy novels by American author David Farland (1957 – 2022) of which the first part was published in 1998. In the universe of The Runelords, there exists a ...
Lot of Terry Brooks fantasy novels
$20.00
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
Heritage of Shannara 2. The Druid of Shannara 3. The Elf Queen of Shannara 4. The Talismans of Shannara The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara series: 2. Antrax 3. Morgawr Magic Kingdom of Landover series: ...
The Handmaid's Tale and Testament by Margaret Atwood
$10.00
Oakville / Halton Region 24/01/2023
The Handmaid's Tale (softcover) and sequel The Testament (hardcover) for $10. Will throw in The Blind Assassin (hardcover) for an extra $3.
Classic works by Joseph Heller
$18.00
Oakville / Halton Region 22/01/2023
Old, classic covers. 1. Catch-22 2. Something Happened 3. God Knows 4. We bombed in New Haven (play) 5. Plus will throw in Portnoy's Complaint by Philip Roth (hardcover, late 1960s printing, ...
Game of Thrones A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One
$5.00
Oakville / Halton Region 22/01/2023
Book one of the hit series “Game of Thrones”. Text me at 416-858-9550 if interested.
6 Patrick Taylor books
$25.00
Oakville / Halton Region 22/01/2023
6 books in the Irish Country Doctor series (New York Times Bestsellers) from the author Patrick Taylor, who the Globe and Mail calls "probably the most popular Irish-Canadian writer of all time". 4 ...
Lot of seven V. C. Andrews books
$15.00
Oakville / Halton Region 21/01/2023
Seven books from various series. $15 for the lot. Dollanganger series Book 5. Seeds of Yesterday Book 6. Garden of Shadows Casteel series Book 1. Heaven Book 3. Fallen Hearts Book 4. Gates of ...
Huge Lot of Stephen King classics & more
$50.00
Oakville / Halton Region 21/01/2023
14 Stephen King works plus The Exorcist by William Peter Blatty and The Vision by Dean R. Koontz for $52 (save a whopping $75 over a la carte pricing). That's about $3.20 a book! Will sell ...
Dan Brown Hardcover Starter Pack
$15.00
Oakville / Halton Region 21/01/2023
Four Dan Brown hardcovers for the outrageously low price of $15 for all four. Will sell a la carte for $6 each. Save $9 buying all four! Three are first printing hardcovers. 1. The Da Vinci Code by ...
Twilight Series (mix softcover/hardcover)
$14.00
Oakville / Halton Region 21/01/2023
Prefer to sell as set but will sell soft covers $5 each and hardcovers $8 each. 1. Twilight by Stephenie Meyer (softcover) 2. New Moon by Stephenie Meyer (hardcover) 3. Eclipse by Stephenie Meyer ...
Malayan Trilogy, 3 Burgess Heinemann 1st edition H/B Books
$155.00
Oakville / Halton Region 21/01/2023
3 Anthony Burgess original 1st edition, 1st printing Hardback Books c/w Dust Jackets. Selling as Lot, but will consider individual book offers. Time for a Tiger 1956 is Ex. Library and comes with the ...
The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien
$15.00
Oakville / Halton Region 20/01/2023
Looks like a 1999 pre-movie issue of the Lord of the Rings trilogy. Will add in The Hobbit (softcover) for $4.
The Institute - by Stephen King
$8.00
Oakville / Halton Region 20/01/2023
South Burlington - Guelph Line and New St. area
Sci Fi Books - Batch of 4
$8.00
Oakville / Halton Region 20/01/2023
South Burlington - Guelph Line and New St. area
Five books by Anne Rice (Lestat et al)
$18.00
Oakville / Halton Region 19/01/2023
Four books by Anne Rice plus one by Jay Kristoff. All five books listed here for $18 or as marked. Save $23 buying as a lot! 1. The Vampire Lestat (Paperback edition, looks like first paperback ...
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed