Current Matches Filter Results  (73)
Kijiji Alerts  [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "live in nanny" in Toronto (GTA).

Showing 1 - 40 of 73 Ads

Part time nanny
 
City of Toronto < 15 hours ago
Hi I have two kids 6 and 4. Looking for part time child care. We live in the Jone st and Gerrard Street East area.
Live-in Nanny/Mother’s helper wanted
 
Mississauga / Peel Region < 24 hours ago
We are looking for an live-in nanny/mother’s helper to join our family as soon as possible. We are a working couple and have a 2 year old son. We are looking for someone who can help us look after ...
Looking for a part time nanny
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 12/04/2021
Hello, I am looking for a part-time live out nanny for my 17 m.o. daughter. Looking for someone to start immediately who can also help with some light household chores. Salary: TBD Looking for ...
Looking for part time nanny in Toronto. Located in the Beach.
 
City of Toronto 12/04/2021
Hi. We are looking for live out part time childcare for 4 and 8 years old during the week. Please contact me if this is of interest to you. Thanks.
Adventurous Couple Seeking  Full-Time Live-In Nanny
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 12/04/2021
Are you an experienced nanny who also regularly attends Burning Man? If so, would you like to have the best job ever? Hi! We are a small family in need of some long-term help with our most recent ...
For Rent Shared Space: Food Business • Low Monthly Rent • Best Start Up Business • No Competition • Limited Space
Please Contact
Toronto (GTA)
Rent $395 per month ($570 reg.) Best start up business for couple or family. Commercial kitchen available. Heavy traffic and very busy area. TTC subway set to open soon. Located at 1860 Eglinton Avenue West & Dufferin. Do not miss this great opportunity. Hurry! Space is limited reserve yours now. Send your inquiry
LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME NANNY (INDIAN) IN BRAMPTON
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 12/04/2021
HI I M LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME LIVE IN NANNY i am looking who meets the following: indian works 6 day a week take care of kids helps with kids meal helps with kids laundry help with kids home work ...
Looking for Indian nanny Near Mississauga/Mayfield
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 12/04/2021
Looking for Indian nanny In Brampton who can take care of 3.5 year old kid and do some cooking. Live in option available. Salary negotiable based on Live in or Live Out. Intersection Mississauga and ...
Nanny/Housekeeper
 
Markham / York Region 10/04/2021
Looking for a female live in caregiver/ housekeeper. Willing to sponsor. Must live in Monday - Friday: Main chores: cooking and housekeeping To start asap no Overseas Location: Woodbine and ...
Urgent- Looking for Live In Nanny/ECE  from April to Sept
 
City of Toronto 09/04/2021
Looking for a Live-in Nanny/ECE to join our Bubble from April to Sept 2021 We are a family of four with a 7 year old and a 4 year old. We require someone to teach our kids and attend to routine ...
Nanny/house keeper needed
 
Oakville / Halton Region 09/04/2021
Looking for a live out nanny/ house keeper to do basic household work once n a week ,to start leading to full time for a family of doctors in Oakville. Regional languages like Hindi Punjabi speaking ...
AVAILABLE CAREGIVERS | NANNIES | Housekeepers
 
City of Toronto 09/04/2021
HELLO ALL EMPLOYERS!... MJP HOME CARE IS OFFERING A HIGH QUALITY LIVE-IN /LIVE-OUT CAREGIVERS, NANNIES & HOUSEKEEPERS. WE HAVE AVAILABLE CAREGIVERS READY TO START ASAP. VERY AFFORDABLE! TRY TO CALL ...
Earn Extra Cash From Home with OpinionOutpost® FromYour Smartphone | Very Flexible Hours & Start Today!
Please Contact
Canada
OpinionOutpost® has partnered with some of the most trusted brands in retail, technology, and Market Research to deliver a robust platform of earning opportunities from home. You will be getting paid to check emails, watch videos, take surveys and try new offers, Sign up now for 100% FREE! Click "Visit Website"
We are looking for a Filipina Caregiver/Nanny
 
City of Toronto 09/04/2021
MUST READ AD BEFORE MAKING CONTACT To apply ONLY contact us by call or text 437-234-6930 or 416-733-3915 Our client is looking for a LIVE IN FEMALE caregiver/ Nanny Full time position cash payment ...
Live in nanny required
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 09/04/2021
Live in nanny required. For London, ON and brampton, ON Call 250 303 2311
Live in or live out Nanny wanted in mississauga
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 08/04/2021
help needed taking care 19 month old babygirl help with cooking/other work is bonus Hours/remuneration will be based on the amount of responsibility you can take. Please send message with your ...
We are looking for live in Nannies and Caregivers URGENTLY
 
City of Toronto 08/04/2021
We are looking for a full time/ part time live in FEMALE caregiver/ nanny Taking care of the elderly/ or children No experienced needed- Training will be provided Cash Pay Job (sponsorship available) ...
Looking for Live-out Nanny/HouseKeeping Job
 
Markham / York Region 08/04/2021
Hello, my name is Charity Whyte I am available as a live-out nanny or for housekeeping, to provide care and support for your children, to provide a stable life between you and your children, and to ...
Live-in Nanny / Housekeeper
 
Markham / York Region 07/04/2021
Looking for a Live-in Nanny / Housekeeper I am looking for a live in nanny to supervise my 11 year old daughter when I have her part time and attend housekeeping tasks; - School drop off / pick up - ...
Weekend Nanny/Homekeeper
 
Markham / York Region 06/04/2021
Hi, I am a working Mom of 2 and I am looking for a nice lady/(Grandma/can be African or any nationality) to assist with the kids and house chores on Saturdays and Sundays. Full time live in option ...
Live in nanny position
 
Oakville / Halton Region 06/04/2021
I am looking for a live in nanny to take care of my twin girls who are 8 months now and will be over a year at the time of start. This is a full time job and requires flexible schedule. please reach ...
VERY LOVING NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER
 
City of Toronto 05/04/2021
Hi, I am seeking a part time live out nanny position. I have many years of nanny experience. I am compassionate, reliable, energetic, responsible and trustworthy. I can help children with homework. I ...
Nanny/Housekeeper
 
Oakville / Halton Region 04/04/2021
Looking for a nanny/house-keeper Live out for now. Live in potentially starting July/August Expecting family with newborn baby in July. Location: Oakville (Dundas/Trafalgar) Family has two small ...
Live in Nanny wanted in Winnipeg with competitive compensation
 
City of Toronto 04/04/2021
We are looking for a live in or live out Nanny for our 3 year old well behaved boy and a new one that we are expecting around November 2021. We live in Oak bluff, Winnipeg . Accommodation and food is ...
Live out - Experienced nanny required for toddler
 
City of Toronto 04/04/2021
Looking for Experienced nanny from 9 to 5 monday to Friday
FOR SALE: Filipino Store and Take Out Food Business • FREE! Two Months Rent • Best for couple or  family business
Please Contact
Toronto (GTA)
FOR SALE : Filipino Store and Take Out Food Business Profitable, clean, and well-maintained variety store for sale in Eglinton Ave. West and Dufferin area. This store is located on an excellent high-traffic location near Shoppers, Dollarama, No Frills, and more. • FREE! Two months rent. • Best start-up business
Seeking full time live out nanny
 
Markham / York Region 01/04/2021
We are a family of three with a 17 month old toddler. Our toddler is very active, loves to play and learn. We would like a nanny to care for him and foster learning and educational experiences ...
Need a Indian babysitter and household help
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 31/03/2021
Looking for a week days: 8am to 2pm live out Indian babysitter/ household help. Will need for week days starting mid april.
Need babysitter 6- 9 PM for 4 year old son near Bloor Yonge TTC
 
City of Toronto 31/03/2021
Hie. I have a 4 year old son. I need help with him and basic household activities from 6 - 9 PM, mostly on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. We live near the Bloor Yonge TTC.
Nanny
 
Markham / York Region 30/03/2021
Vaughan. Help required for two adorable toddlers. Age 2 and 3. Wiling to offer $1950 per month. Preferably live out. References required. Please call or text at 416-895-9433. Start ASAP. Thanks
Live-in nanny
 
City of Toronto 30/03/2021
Looking live in nanny. Light house keeping, preparing meals,change diapers,bathing and dressing. 3 keeds, starting now.
WiFi,Nanny and  Spy cameras
Please Contact
City of Toronto 30/03/2021
WIFI SPY CAMERA: The wireless spy cam with easy Wi-Fi connection (Only 2.4GHZ) to access, you can live stream all your videos via smartphone or tablet App (IOS & Android Available) for remote view ...
$8.99 only! Jasmine Rice - Milagrosa SAVE! $7 (Reg. $15.99) available at Filipino Variety Store 1860 Eglinton Ave. West
$8.99
City of Toronto
$8.99 only! Jasmine Rice - Milagrosa SAVE! $7 (Reg. $15.99) • Available at Filipino Variety Store 1860 Eglinton Ave. West and Dufferin NATURALLY SOURCED: Harvested, grown and sourced locally with the highest level of expertise from growers in Thailand. EASY TO COOK: Simply add rice and water to the cooking pot,
Childcare available in Burlington
 
Oakville / Halton Region 30/03/2021
I am a mother of a 10year old that is homeschooled. I see only the people I live with currently. I am looking to take on one or two children. I stopped my nanny job due to covid and now with ...
Reliable, Mature, CYC certified Summer Live-out Nanny
 
Oakville / Halton Region 29/03/2021
Looking for summer child care in the Halton Hills area? I am offering Monday-Friday full-time live-out child care services. Available from July 5th - August 28th. I am 29 years old, a certified Child ...
HOUSEKEEPER/NANNY HIRE
 
Markham / York Region 29/03/2021
LOOKING TO HIRE RELIABLE LADY FOR LIVE IN HOUSEKEPING/NANNY POSITION. RUSSIAN OR UKRAINIEN SPEAKING IS PREFERABLE BUT NOT MANDATORY
Nanny (Live-out) needed
 
Mississauga / Peel Region 28/03/2021
Seeking an energetic, live-out nanny for 3yo twins in the north Peel Region. Full-time, Monday to Friday, own vehicle (or private, reliable transportation), adhere to covid protocols. Legally ...
Looking for a live in nanny
 
City of Toronto 27/03/2021
My husband and I are looking for a live in nanny. We have a 8 years old girl, a 6 years old boy and a brown cat. Requirements: Do things clean, quick and conscientiously. Cooking skills well. Gentle ...
Babysitter/live in or live out nanny available
 
City of Toronto 27/03/2021
Hello my name is Tanequa, I have lots of experience as a babysitter and I also have a lots of volunteering experience with kids. I am interested in becoming a babysitter or full or part time nanny, I ...
Nanny / baby sitter
 
City of Toronto 26/03/2021
I have 3 years of experience with kids, I live in scarbororugh, I can take care of your kids all day, My native langauge is Turkısh also I am learning English, Full time/ part time
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed