Current Matches Filter Results  (125)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Halifax
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price

-

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "photographs" in Halifax.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "photographs" in Halifax.

Antique (over 70 years old) telephone table in perfect condition
$150.00
City of Halifax< 10 hours ago
Given to my parents as a wedding gift and has stood in the same place in their house for 70 years. I think it's walnut. Beautiful rare piece. The photographs don't do it justice. Could be a good ...
Queen Elizabeth II - Books and Magazines - lot for $10.00
$10.00
City of Halifax< 13 hours ago
Queen Elizabeth II Books and Magazines as a lot for $10.00 Pic 1 - The Queens Tour of Canada - Trevor Hall; Pic 2 - A Royal Album Special Edition Collection of Royal Photographs by Lord Lichfield; ...
Square 60CM Fordable Photo Studio Light Box Kit with LED Lights - Ship across Canada
$69.95
Canada
This product can be purchased at this link: https://www.itargeton.com/square-60cm-fordable-photo-studio-light-box-kit-with-led-lights/ Square 60CM Fordable Photo Studio Light Box Kit with LED Lights Filters the light to prevent shadows and reflections Gives a clean professional backdrop to all items being photographed
Jimi Hendrix-Are You Experienced/Complete Transcriptions book
$25.00
City of Halifax< 13 hours ago
Complete Trtanscriptions for Guitar,bass and drums with performance notes and rare photographs Very good condition Email if interested Thanks
Images of the World - Photography at the National Geographic
$20.00
Bedford< 14 hours ago
396-page coffee table book in excellent condition. Ideal for fans of National Geographic or those who appreciate stunning photographs. Pickup only, in Bedford. Please see my other ads.
Original Photographs Navy Army Air Force
$5.00
City of HalifaxYesterday
Original photographic prints of tanks,ships and aircraft, 16x20 and 8x10 inches, price is for each or take all 25 for $90 as a collection, there are some duplicates,from a pet and smoke free home in ...
The Photography of Modernist Cuisine by Nathan Myhrvold
$100.00
City of HalifaxYesterday
Absolutely huge (12 lbs) hardcover in excellent condition. The perfect coffee table book for any serious food lover. Filled with full-page photographs of food as an art form, from many different ...
Pictures- Shermin Hines & other artists
$50.00
Bedford21/02/2019
3 pictures. 1st - Shermin Hines - apple blossom photograph 24" x18"- framed - asking $ 50. 2nd & 3rd - unknown artist - prints & framed - asking $ 25/each OBO. if interested please contact.
History of the 20th Century
$30.00
City of Halifax21/02/2019
An illustrated history of the major events of the 20th Century including maps, photographs and details of the events. Pick up or I will deliver to Halifax / Dartmouth for $5.00
Niagara Falls Helicopter Ride
$137.00
Canada
Niagara Falls Canada Helicopter Ride Book Online Today. Get $5 Discount/Person. Use Coupon Code HELI5 You haven’t truly witnessed Niagara Falls until you have seen it from the sky! Get an aerial view of Niagara Falls in comfort and style with a Helicopter Tour. The trip will take you up the Niagara River, past
D-Day   - An Illustrated History
$25.00
City of Halifax21/02/2019
The title says it all with photographs and detailed maps of the battle. Pick up or I will deliver to Halifax / Dartmouth for $5.00
Antique (70 years old) Oak Chair
$85.00
City of Halifax21/02/2019
The manufacturer's plate states "The H. Krug Furniture Co. Limited Kitchner, Ont.". Excellent condition. No damage of any kind except for the slight scuff marks you can see in the photographs. ...
Photo Video Studio Lighting Kit with 2 Umbrella, 2 Softboxes & 3 Backdrop stand Muslin - Free Shipping
$229.95
Canada
This product can be purchased at the link below: https://www.itargeton.com/photo-studio-lighting-kit-with-2-umbrella-2-softboxes/ Photo Studio Photo Video Lighting Kit with 2 Umbrella, 2 Softboxes & 3 Backdrop stand Muslin Photographic studio lighting kit, Photographic studio lighting set, video lighting set,
IN HALIFAX TOWN by Louis W. Collins (Signed) - 1975
$15.00
City of Halifax20/02/2019
Published by author, Halifax, 1975. Card covers. xviii, 118 pages. Illustrations and Photographs by Pamela and Louis Collins. Signed by author Louis Collins on the half-tile. Map of the walking tour ...
MACASKILL, Seascapes and Sailing Ships - 1987
$35.00
City of Halifax20/02/2019
Nimbus Publishing, Halifax Nova Scotia, 1987. Hard Cover. Book Condition: Very Good +. Dust Jacket Condition: Good. First Edition. 128 pp, 11 1/4" H. Black & White photographs. Large format hard ...
HALIFAX, A VISUAL LEGACY by William D. Naftel – 2015
$25.00
City of Halifax20/02/2019
200+ iconic photographs of the city from 1853 to the present Formac Publishing Company Ltd, Halifax, 2015, Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. 167 pages. Halifax has grown from a small garrison ...
Tiger Woods Masters famed photograph
$175.00
City of Halifax20/02/2019
Tiger Woods framed Masters photographs 29” x 31” Paid $349 plus tax Asking $175
18 Dimmable Led Light - Temperature 2700K - 5500K - 80W 448 LEDS - Free Shipping Canada Wide
$179.95
Canada
This product can be purchased at the link below: - FREE SHIPPING & Free Pickup https://www.itargeton.com/18-dimmable-led-light-temperature-2700k-5500k-80w-448-leds/ 18'' Dimmable Led Light - Temperature 2700K - 5500K - 80W 448 LEDS with 190cm Light Stand for or Camera Smartphone Youtube Video Shooting and makeup
Photograph in the Forrest building, Dalhousie University.
$75.00
City of Halifax20/02/2019
Framed photograph of the magnificent staircase in the Forrest Building, signed by photographer Gary Castle. 16”X 17”
"Winds of the Seringety"
$40.00
Dartmouth19/02/2019
This beautiful print by Ruane Manning, 22"x26", is more vibrant in reality than in the photograph. The frame is a very warm golden walnut color. Perfect condition.
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: