Current Matches Filter Results  (10)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Edmonton
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price:

-

Additional Info:


Bedrooms (#):


Bathrooms (#):


For Rent By:


Furnished:


Pet Friendly:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "i work" in Edmonton.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "i work" in Edmonton.
Sponsored Links:

ISO HOUSE 2 RENT
$1,400.16
Edmonton< 12 minutes ago
HI I am 39 looking for a whole house to rent for 3 adults. I am a student studying paralegal, my mother is 69 works in camps she's home 1 week out of a month. My Son 18 works part time and has a ...
ISO Place To Rent
$900.00
Edmonton16/10/2017
My family and I are looking for a new place to rent, our max rent price is 900$ including utilities. Hoping for a basement suite but anything will work. Please email me or text my cell at 5879376206
Looking for a rental for Dec 1st
$1,100.00
Edmonton15/10/2017
I am a social work student at NorQuest with three children that will be living with me. I'm a very good tenant that always pays rent. I am looking to start out fresh with my children and looking for ...
Looking for fully furnished
$1,800.00
Edmonton06/10/2017
Looking for fully furnished house in or around sexsmith. Rather not be in Grand Prairie Almost would like month to month. I am up here for work.
LOOKING FOR HOUSE RENTAL HINTON
$1,800.00
Edmonton04/10/2017
Husband and wife with 2 loving very well behaved dogs seeking an entire home for rent as soon as possible. My husband received permanent work in Hinton and I am a psychiatric nurse finishing my ...
Mature female + pets looking for a new home!
$1,000.00
Edmonton02/10/2017
Hello! My name is Haley, and I am looking for a new place to call home. Joining me are my three pets; my 5 year old cat Memphis, my three year old dog Clark, and my two year old dog Mallie. I work ...
Any hone owners that just want to help a couple out
$1,600.00
Edmonton02/10/2017
Me and my husband separated a year ago. It wasn't the best idea and we are both struggling and just want to get back together. I have a permanent disability income. He works. I ended up getting ...
Great Family looking for 3 bedroom with two bathrooms!!NorthSide
Please Contact
Edmonton11/09/2017
we are a family of four me(Sean 30) wife (Zoe 29) & two kids(Carter 5 & Delilah 4) they both are going too school on northend i work full-time with the-carpenter.ca and my wife works part-time as a ...
Seeking pet friendly home
$1,550.00
Edmonton05/09/2017
My wife and I are originally from NB and have been living in AB for almost 2 years. We both have full-time employment, quiet and non-smokers. I'm an electrician and she works in Human Services. We ...
ISO place north of Edmonton
Please Contact
Edmonton04/09/2017
I'm looking for a place for me and my kid I'm single dad with a 9 year old. I'm currently living in Edmonton and would like to move north of the city as I work in morinville. If anyone has something ...
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: