Current Matches Filter Results  (8)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Oshawa / Durham Region
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price

-

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "part or part time" in Oshawa / Durham Region.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "part or part time" in Oshawa / Durham Region.

Apartment or Room for Rent
Please Contact
Oshawa / Durham Region06/10/2018
Wanted: Furnished or Non Furnished Price Range: $350 - $600max I am seeking a room to rent. I’m currently 17 years old, MALE on assistance & working part time, as paying rent will not be an issue. ...
#16 -1640 NICHOL AVE Whitby, Ontario
$399,000.00
Oshawa / Durham Region29/09/2018
MLS® #E4255669 Don't Miss This Opportunity To Be A Part Of 1640 Nichol Ave. This Quiet Condo Community Is Perfect For First Time Home Owners Or Someone Looking To Down Size. All Of Your Exterior ...
Wanted 1 Bedroom /Room
Please Contact
Oshawa / Durham Region28/09/2018
Single no kids clean female steady income clean and also work part-time quite, looking for a place to call home for year or more either basement apartment. Scarborough Ajax Whitby Pickering . because ...
JOBS!                    JOBS!                          JOBS
Please Contact
Oshawa / Durham Region25/09/2018
JOBS! JOBS! JOBS! We are looking for workers in all over GTA, Specially in Brampton and Mississauga. All types of jobs are available here i.e. Part time & Full time both. We can help you with our ...
LOOKING FOR 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT IN PORT HOPE/COBOURG
$850.00
Oshawa / Durham Region06/09/2018
Me and my boyfriend are currently looking for a one bedroom one bathroom apartment within the Cobourg/Port Hope area. I am currently employed Part Time in Cobourg and my boyfriend is on ODSP. We are ...
NEED ASAP!!
Please Contact
Oshawa / Durham Region05/09/2018
Looking for a semi detached or townhouse for my two daughters and I. We have no pets. I'm in school full time. I receive ow. Ect for now to get back on my feet. I work part time as a home cleaner for ...
Looking  to rent
Please Contact
Oshawa / Durham Region30/08/2018
Im on odsp guaranteed direct deposit. I also work part time with a roofing contractor. I also have a three year old cat who is very quiet and clean and spayed. We are looking to rent alone and or ...
Family of 4 seeking long term
$1,500.00
Oshawa / Durham Region28/08/2018
Family of 4 desperately seeking a long term rental. Must be pet friendly as I have small dog who is fixed. Looking for 2 or 3 bedroom. I work part time. And am on Odsp so is my husband. I always pay ...
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: