Current Matches Filter Results  (7)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Vernon
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price:

-

Additional Info:


Furnished:


Pet Friendly:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "2 et 1" in Vernon.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "2 et 1" in Vernon.
Sponsored Links:

Student roommates wanted
Please Contact
Vernon17/08/2017
I have 2 bedrooms (650 & 750) in my home upstairs that I am looking to rent to students. My home has 1.5 baths, living room, dinning room, kitchen with 2 fridges (as food is not included), a good ...
Shared 2 bedr rancher wifi, tel, walking distance to dt vernon
$700.00
Vernon10/08/2017
This cozy 2 bedroom Furnished House rancher is shared with a working female in her 30s great for a for college students including ESL students. This includes wifi, landline from September 1st 2017 at ...
ISO person to share my home
$650.00
Vernon06/08/2017
Home to share in quiet country location, 20 min to Vernon or Salmon Arm. Pets negotiable ( I have 2 cats). Avail immed. or Sept 1st. Utilities and Internet included. Refs please
ISO person to share my home
$650.00
Vernon06/08/2017
Room for rent in quiet country location, 20 min to Salmon Arm or Vernon, utilities and Internet included. Pets negotiable (I have 2 cats). Avail. immediately or Sept 1st. References please
Roommate wanted
$700.00
Vernon13/07/2017
Looking for someone to rent a room in my house. Currently 2 people living in a 4 bedroom townhouse. Looking for 1 more. All utilities included. Looking for someone to move in august or September.
ISO: A roommate
Please Contact
Vernon06/07/2017
I am looking into 2 bedroom places, and would be interested in meeting someone to share the space. I am a hard working, 23 year old female with 1 cat. I work full time, don't smoke, drink, or party. ...
ISO: Place to call home
Please Contact
Vernon29/06/2017
I am a responsible, reliable, hard working young woman. I do not drink, smoke, or party. I rarely have friends over , and if I do it is 1 or 2 for a catch up evening. I have one cat that enjoys both ...
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: