Annonces correspondantes Préciser la recherche  (14)

Catégorie:


Lieu:


Distance  [?] Utilisez l’option de recherche par distance pour trouver des annonces en fonction de votre emplacement.

Grand Montréal
[Changer]
Glisser

Type d’offre:


Annonces En vedette:


Informations supplémentaires:

Alertes Kijiji [?] Les Alertes Kijiji sont un service de notification par courriel permettant aux utilisateurs Kijiji de recevoir les dernières annonces directement à leur adresse de courriel.
Plus d'aide

Recevez une alerte avec les dernières annonces pour « live in » dans Grand Montréal.

Ordre de tri
Inscription aux Alertes Kijiji  [?]
M'inscrire
Recevez une alerte avec les dernières annonces pour « live in » dans Grand Montréal.
Liens commerciaux:

Nanny-housekeeper (wanted) Recherché :Nanny-housekeeper (wanted)

Looking for Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper.We are looking for someone to join our family and help with our day-to-day operations. Tasks include taking care of our two kids of 11 and 7 years old, cooking, ...

Il y a moins de 20 heures
Ouest de l’Île
Cleaning services needed on the weekends Recherché :Cleaning services needed on the weekends

Hello, I am looking for help for cleaning my house every two weeks on the weekends. I live in the Vieux-Longueuil. There are two floors to my house including the basement with four bedrooms, two ...

Il y a moins de 22 heures
Longueuil/Rive Sud
Full-time/Live-Out Nanny/Child Caregiver (Position Wanted) Recherché :Full-time/Live-Out Nanny/Child Caregiver (Position Wanted)

Hi my name is Mary, and I am honest, caring, fun-loving and flexible, hardworking, patient and compassionate, and most of all, I am reliable. You can be sure that I will shower your child(ren) with ...

hier
Longueuil/Rive Sud
Recherche investisseurs pour exploration orifer Recherché :Recherche investisseurs pour exploration orifer

Je recherche un investisseur sérieux pour faire de la prospection minière et l'exploitation après résultats pour plus d'informations contactez moi.telrog.sulch@live.ca

20-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
Looking for a cash job! Recherché :Looking for a cash job!

Hello/bonjour, Im looking for a cash job/contracts. I live in rdp/anjou, i have a car, some basic tools, dep in auto mechanics. and an ASP card. I have experience in general labour, security, ...

19-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
Occasional Babysitter needed for 3 kids (11, 7, 2) - Mercier-Est Recherché :Occasional Babysitter needed for 3 kids (11, 7, 2) - Mercier-Est

We are new to Montreal and live near Honore-Beaugrand Metro station. We are looking for an occasional babysitter for 2-4 nights per month (mostly weekends) to watch our three children (two boys 11 ...

19-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
Need an english professor for kids Recherché :Need an english professor for kids

I'm looking for a qualified person to give English courses for two little girls 10 and 8 years old. They are motivated. The need would be 1,5 hour to 3 hours a week. Reasonable hour price. We live in ...

17-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
I need a window cleaner! Recherché :I need a window cleaner!

I live in ndg on the 2nd floor. I have 3 windows need the inside and outside done. Here is a photo of the windows outside. I can only afford 50$ for the job. Will need you for Friday morning, ...

15-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
Need a Trustworthy Babysitter for my Child in Saint-Laurent Recherché :Need a Trustworthy Babysitter for my Child in Saint-Laurent

Hi, I live in Saint-Laurent H4R and need someone to take care of my child on Monday and Wednesday evenings for few alternate weeks from 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm. Ideally, you'd be an experienced and ...

13-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
TUTOR NEEDED FOR MATH AND SCIENCE Recherché :TUTOR NEEDED FOR MATH AND SCIENCE

I'm looking for a female tutor for my daughter who attendes Secondary 3. I live in the Ville Saint-Laurent area. If interested, please send me an e-mail at avallelonga@hotmail.ca with your ...

12-septembre-17
Ville de Montréal
Housekeeper/Cleaner Recherché :Housekeeper/Cleaner

I live in a small 3.5 apartment in Park Ex.and I am seeking someone local (because it would only be for an hour) to come by once a week to do some light housework. Rate: $15 p/h. Please do not ...

28-août-17
Ville de Montréal
$12/hr Hiring House Keepers 4 DOWNTOWN Recherché :$12/hr Hiring House Keepers 4 DOWNTOWN

Looking for women that meet the following criteria: -pro-active, efficient, responsible and detailed oriented. -have time availability everyday of the week between 9am and 4pm. -They need to live in ...

25-août-17
Ville de Montréal
Need a housekeeper Recherché :Need a housekeeper

I live near Papineau metro, need someone to come ideally on fridays to clean my place everyweek -standard cleaning -little extras here and there -change bed sheets -light laundry i have a dog, shes ...

16-août-17
Ville de Montréal
Full time Nanny needed Recherché :Full time Nanny needed

Between Lachine and Lachute. Live in Lachute and live out Lachine. Immediate start. 2 kids of 2 and 4 years old.

13-août-17
Ville de Montréal
Liens commerciaux:
Effacer l’historique

Annonces récemment consultées

    Mes favoris ()

    Récemment ajouté: