Current Matches Filter Results  (8)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Strathcona County
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "babysitter me" in Strathcona County.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "babysitter me" in Strathcona County.
Sponsored Links:

reliable part time babysitter! reliable part time babysitter!

Looking for part time babysitting jobs in sherwood park/edmonton and even surrounding areas! I am a 19 year old female with a steady full time job, I am looking for a little extra money on the side ...

10/08/2017
Fort Saskatchewan. Babysitter for hire. Fort Saskatchewan. Babysitter for hire.

Babysitter for hire. School student seeking after school/evening (and available any hours July-August) babysitter work. Completed babysitters course and received completion certificate. Just starting ...

09/08/2017
Babysitter/ Nanny available Babysitter/ Nanny available

I live in Sherwood park and love kids. If you're looking for a babysitter or a live-out nanny just message me and we can talk from there. Thank you!

03/08/2017
Summer and evening babysitter Summer and evening babysitter

Looking for some you time? I'm a reliable babysitter with 1 year au pair experience, first aid and CPR training, and many many yeas of babysitting for my large family and other familys. I love to be ...

01/08/2017
Babysitter/ Nanny available Babysitter/ Nanny available

Experienced Babysitter available for hire in sherwood park area,Full-time availability. For more details please contact and i will send you a resume,

30/07/2017
Babysitter Babysitter

im 17 years old with 6 years experience babysitting any age, i have references as well as transportation to and from

22/07/2017
Babysitter/Pet-sitter Babysitter/Pet-sitter

Hi, I'm looking to make some extra cash right now. I'm a very loving and caring person. I love children and I'm very good with animals too. Must be in Sherwood Park. I only charge $12/hour. Please ...

20/07/2017
Babysitter available Babysitter available

Hi my name is Kaleb and I have recently got my Red Cross babysitting certificate. I have lots of experience babysitting my 3 year old brother. And have recently started babysitting for another family ...

15/07/2017
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: