Wanted: Immediate Home Need - Single Mother - ISO worktrade / farm work

Please Contact
Posted over a month ago
, Vancouver Island V8K 2G3 BC, Canada(View Map)

Overview

  • Unit Type
    House
  • Bedrooms
    1 + Den
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Utilities Included

    • Hydro
    • Heat
    • Water
  • Also Included

    • Cable / TV
    • Internet
    • Landline
  • Parking Included
    1
  • Agreement Type
    Month-to-month
  • Move-In Date
    October 1, 2019
  • Pet Friendly
    Yes

The Unit

  • Size (sqft)
    500
  • Furnished
    No
  • Appliances

    • Laundry (In Unit)
    • Laundry (In Building)
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge / Freezer
    • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
    No
  • Personal Outdoor Space

    • Yard
    • Balcony
  • Smoking Permitted
    Outdoors Only

Description

Reaching out in dire need of safe housing. I am a professional and responsible mother, clean and respectful and do not drink or use drugs. My children and I are leaving a tough situation with their father and need a safe place to land. I do have a camper van and can live off grid temporarily if needed. I can offer landscaping, gardening, animal care and child care work in exchange for portions of rent. My rental budget is around $1,200 otherwise at the moment. My income is guaranteed from social security, child tax benefit and child support. We have one mid sized lab, trained and very well behaved. On monthly flea treatments. I have great references for us. We would love a chance to help someone out and be helped. Please let me know if you’d like to talk more. Thank you very much. Blessings, Jayla

180 visits
Take steps to make your Kijiji transactions as secure as possible by following our suggested safety tips.Read our Safety Tips

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: